www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Deck 16
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Cabin Categories

 
The Haven Deluxe Owner's Suite with Large Balcony
 
The Haven Owner's Suite with Large Balcony
 
The Haven 2-Bedroom Family Villa with Balcony
 
The Haven Courtyard Penthouse with Balcony
 

Public Areas

Climbing Wall
Jogging Track
Free Fall
Video Arcade
Spice H20
Inspired by the renowned summer beach parties on the island of Ibiza, Spice H20 is an adult-only escape with contemporary Asian influences located aft on Deck 15. By day, lounge beside hot tubs and a soothing waterfall; by night, it’s a whole different beat. Let loose and dance beneath the stars as vibrant images display on the huge video screen. Spice H20 will add pizzazz to your palate too, with its unique offerings of snacks and appetizers.
Entrourage Teen Lounge
Uptown Bar & Grill
Come as you are to this casual, semi-open air eatery, even in your swimsuit. Located just off the Aqua Park and close to our teen area, the Uptown Bar & Grill is the ideal spot to grab a bite and get back to the action. Or stay for a while and enjoy some liquid refreshment. Best of all, you won’t lose sight of the fun, or the ocean. The Uptown Bar & Grill is a complimentary dining option.
The Haven Lounge
Exclusive to The Haven guests, enjoy your favorite cocktail and light bites surrounded by ultimate luxury.
The Haven Courtyard
Private Spa
The Haven Restaurant
A private fine-dining experience for guests of The Haven, serving unique signature dishes and wine offerings from our impressive selection.
The Whip
Sun Deck
Kids Area
Norwegian Breakaway, Deck Name: Deck 16
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $499 $599 $729 N/A
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $104 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $549 $599 $729 $999
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $599 $629 $729 $899
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $104 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $599 $629 $779 $999
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $111 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $599 $629 $729 $929
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $104 Per Night $133 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $749 $899 $1079 $1199
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $154 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $599 $879 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $126 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $599 $699 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $649 $799 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $679 $879 $1049 $1249
$97 Per Night $126 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $729 $929 $1099 $1299
$104 Per Night $133 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $849 $1079 $1299 $1499
$121 Per Night $154 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $1099 $1299 $1549 $1749
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $221 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $899 $1149 $1399 $1599
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1049 $1249 $1549 $1749
$150 Per Night $178 Per Night $221 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $999 $1199 $1499 $1699
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $214 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $949 $1149 $1449 $1649
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $949 $1149 $1449 $1649
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1269 $1499
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $181 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $699 $849 $1049 $1249
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $699 $849 $1049 $1249
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $679 $829 $1029 $1229
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $649 $829 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $118 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $649 $799 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $659 $829 $1029 $1239
$94 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $779 $999 $1199
$87 Per Night $111 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |