www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Public Areas

Shanghai's Noodle Bar
When you crave a taste of the Orient, think Shanghai’s Noodle Bar. You’ll find it on Deck 7, next to The Manhattan Room. Sit at the counter and let our skilled chefs prepare authentic dim sum and fried rice as you watch. It’s more than delicious, it’s fun! Order your noodles prepared in a wok or cooked to perfection in a scrumptious broth with your choice of sauces and flavors. This dining option is priced á la carte. Cuisine: Noodle Bar Accommodates: 49 Price per Guest: A La Carte
Bliss Ultra Lounge
Cruise into the clubbing scene at Bliss. Dance to a different beat and feel the excitement as you walk through the lit tunnel to the illuminated bar. It’s electric. Bliss is a top hot spot every night of the week. Experience it.
The Manhattan Room
One of three Main Dining Rooms aboard Norwegian Breakaway, The Manhattan Room is designed like a private New York City supper club. This is a guest favorite with its expansive dance floor and panoramic ocean views from two-story, floor-to-ceiling windows. Stylish fixtures complement the ambiance. Cuisine: Main Dining Room Accommodates: 630 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Bandstand
Dance Floor
Bar
Breakaway Theater
Box Office
Breakaway Casino
Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Texas Hold 'Em and Poker are a few of the favorites on Deck 7. See why Norwegian has been rated the "Best Cruise Line Casino" of any cruise line for ten years running by the readers of Casino Player magazine and "Best Cruise Line Casino" by Porthole magazine.
O"Sheehan's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Dine on American classics in a relaxed Irish pub atmosphere. From Chicken Pot Pie to Fish n’ Chips to dinner specials such as Prime Rib, Lobster & Shrimp and all-you-can-eat ribs, O’Sheehan’s has all your favorite comfort food and beer on tap 24 hours a day. So catch a game on the two-story TV screen or play some billiards or darts, this casual restaurant is a guest favorite – and it’s complimentary. Cuisine: Pub Accommodates: 251 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Norwegian Breakaway, Deck Name: Deck 7
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $559 $839 $889 $1099
$80 Per Night $120 Per Night $127 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $499 $839 $939 $1099
$71 Per Night $120 Per Night $134 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $559 $969 $989 $1199
$80 Per Night $138 Per Night $141 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $679 $1149 $1199 $1299
$97 Per Night $164 Per Night $171 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $729 $1149 $1199 $1359
$104 Per Night $164 Per Night $171 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $679 $1129 $1149 $1279
$97 Per Night $161 Per Night $164 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $779 $1249 $1279 $1489
$111 Per Night $178 Per Night $183 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $919 $1279 $1359 $1509
$131 Per Night $183 Per Night $194 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $919 $1279 $1359 $1509
$131 Per Night $183 Per Night $194 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $989 $1339 $1409 $1619
$141 Per Night $191 Per Night $201 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $1039 $1279 $1459 $1619
$148 Per Night $183 Per Night $208 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $989 $1279 $1459 $1619
$141 Per Night $183 Per Night $208 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $1039 $1279 $1509 $1669
$148 Per Night $183 Per Night $216 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $1039 $1359 $1509 $1559
$148 Per Night $194 Per Night $216 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1039 $1279 $1439 $1599
$148 Per Night $183 Per Night $206 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $989 $1279 $1409 $1559
$141 Per Night $183 Per Night $201 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $989 $1279 $1359 $1509
$141 Per Night $183 Per Night $194 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $939 $1179 $1249 $1489
$134 Per Night $168 Per Night $178 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1249 $1459
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $178 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $759 $979 $1179 $1359
$108 Per Night $140 Per Night $168 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $679 $909 $1149 $1359
$97 Per Night $130 Per Night $164 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $629 $889 $1099 $1359
$90 Per Night $127 Per Night $157 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $629 $859 $1039 $1359
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $148 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $629 $859 $1039 $1249
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $148 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $629 $859 $1039 $1199
$90 Per Night $123 Per Night $148 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $809 $1019 $1199
$87 Per Night $116 Per Night $146 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Apr-16 Sun 01-May-16 $889 $1109 $1309 $1509
$127 Per Night $158 Per Night $187 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $919 $1139 $1339 $1539
$131 Per Night $163 Per Night $191 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 08-May-16 Sun 15-May-16 $949 $1169 $1369 $1569
$136 Per Night $167 Per Night $196 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 15-May-16 Sun 22-May-16 $979 $1199 $1399 $1599
$140 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $979 $1199 $1399 $1599
$140 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $1029 $1249 $1499 $1699
$147 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 05-Jun-16 Sun 12-Jun-16 $979 $1199 $1439 $1639
$140 Per Night $171 Per Night $206 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 12-Jun-16 Sun 19-Jun-16 $1089 $1309 $1549 $1749
$156 Per Night $187 Per Night $221 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 19-Jun-16 Sun 26-Jun-16 $1189 $1409 $1699 $1949
$170 Per Night $201 Per Night $243 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 24-Jul-16 Sun 31-Jul-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 31-Jul-16 Sun 07-Aug-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 14-Aug-16 Sun 21-Aug-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 21-Aug-16 Sun 28-Aug-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $1279 $1499 $1789 $2039
$183 Per Night $214 Per Night $256 Per Night $291 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |