www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Public Areas

Shanghai's Noodle Bar
When you crave a taste of the Orient, think Shanghai’s Noodle Bar. You’ll find it on Deck 7, next to The Manhattan Room. Sit at the counter and let our skilled chefs prepare authentic dim sum and fried rice as you watch. It’s more than delicious, it’s fun! Order your noodles prepared in a wok or cooked to perfection in a scrumptious broth with your choice of sauces and flavors. This dining option is priced á la carte. Cuisine: Noodle Bar Accommodates: 49 Price per Guest: A La Carte
Bliss Ultra Lounge
Cruise into the clubbing scene at Bliss. Dance to a different beat and feel the excitement as you walk through the lit tunnel to the illuminated bar. It’s electric. Bliss is a top hot spot every night of the week. Experience it.
The Manhattan Room
One of three Main Dining Rooms aboard Norwegian Breakaway, The Manhattan Room is designed like a private New York City supper club. This is a guest favorite with its expansive dance floor and panoramic ocean views from two-story, floor-to-ceiling windows. Stylish fixtures complement the ambiance. Cuisine: Main Dining Room Accommodates: 630 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Bandstand
Dance Floor
Bar
Breakaway Theater
Box Office
Breakaway Casino
Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, Texas Hold 'Em and Poker are a few of the favorites on Deck 7. See why Norwegian has been rated the "Best Cruise Line Casino" of any cruise line for ten years running by the readers of Casino Player magazine and "Best Cruise Line Casino" by Porthole magazine.
O"Sheehan's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
Dine on American classics in a relaxed Irish pub atmosphere. From Chicken Pot Pie to Fish n’ Chips to dinner specials such as Prime Rib, Lobster & Shrimp and all-you-can-eat ribs, O’Sheehan’s has all your favorite comfort food and beer on tap 24 hours a day. So catch a game on the two-story TV screen or play some billiards or darts, this casual restaurant is a guest favorite – and it’s complimentary. Cuisine: Pub Accommodates: 251 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Norwegian Breakaway, Deck Name: Deck 7
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $549 $599 $749 $1099
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $599 $629 $699 $899
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $100 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $599 $629 $699 $849
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $100 Per Night $121 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $629 $649 $779 $999
$90 Per Night $93 Per Night $111 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $629 $649 $729 $929
$90 Per Night $93 Per Night $104 Per Night $133 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $749 $899 $1079 $1199
$107 Per Night $128 Per Night $154 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $599 $879 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $126 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $599 $699 $999 $1199
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $649 $799 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $679 $879 $1049 $1249
$97 Per Night $126 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $729 $929 $1099 $1299
$104 Per Night $133 Per Night $157 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $749 $949 $1149 $1349
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $849 $1079 $1299 $1499
$121 Per Night $154 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $1099 $1299 $1549 $1749
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $221 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $899 $1249 $1449 $1649
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $899 $1149 $1399 $1599
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1049 $1249 $1549 $1749
$150 Per Night $178 Per Night $221 Per Night $250 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $999 $1199 $1499 $1699
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $214 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $949 $1149 $1449 $1649
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $949 $1149 $1449 $1649
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $236 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1269 $1499
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $181 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $699 $849 $1049 $1249
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $699 $849 $1049 $1249
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $679 $829 $1029 $1229
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 27-Sep-15 Sun 04-Oct-15 $649 $829 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $118 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 04-Oct-15 Sun 11-Oct-15 $649 $799 $999 $1199
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $659 $829 $1029 $1239
$94 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $779 $999 $1199
$87 Per Night $111 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |