www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 18
Deck 17
Deck 16
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5


Cabin Categories

 
Aft-Facing Balcony
 
Large Balcony
 
Mid-Ship Balcony
 
Balcony
 
The Haven Aft-Facing Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
The Have Forward-Facing Penthouse with Balcony
 
Family Interior
 
Family Interior
 
Interior
 
Mid-Ship Mini-Suite with Balcony
 
Oceanview with Large Picture Window
 
Norwegian Breakaway, Deck Name: Deck 9
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $749 $969 $1219 $1309
$107 Per Night $138 Per Night $174 Per Night $187 Per Night
Sun 03-May-15 Sun 10-May-15 $809 $1019 $1089 $1309
$116 Per Night $146 Per Night $156 Per Night $187 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $859 $1069 $1149 $1309
$123 Per Night $153 Per Night $164 Per Night $187 Per Night
Sun 17-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 $909 $1069 $1329 $1429
$130 Per Night $153 Per Night $190 Per Night $204 Per Night
Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 $959 $1149 $1319 $1369
$137 Per Night $164 Per Night $188 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $959 $1169 $1319 $1369
$137 Per Night $167 Per Night $188 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $1009 $1199 $1329 $1419
$144 Per Night $171 Per Night $190 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $1109 $1299 $1529 $1579
$158 Per Night $186 Per Night $218 Per Night $226 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $1189 $1399 $1579 $1619
$170 Per Night $200 Per Night $226 Per Night $231 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $1259 $1529 $1789 $1929
$180 Per Night $218 Per Night $256 Per Night $276 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $1239 $1519 $1769 $1879
$177 Per Night $217 Per Night $253 Per Night $268 Per Night
Sun 02-Aug-15 Sun 09-Aug-15 $1249 $1479 $1599 $1829
$178 Per Night $211 Per Night $228 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $1149 $1429 $1539 $1829
$164 Per Night $204 Per Night $220 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $1149 $1429 $1539 $1829
$164 Per Night $204 Per Night $220 Per Night $261 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $1009 $1229 $1519 $1889
$144 Per Night $176 Per Night $217 Per Night $270 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $809 $1029 $1269 $1709
$116 Per Night $147 Per Night $181 Per Night $244 Per Night
Sun 18-Oct-15 Sun 25-Oct-15 $609 $809 $1049 $1249
$87 Per Night $116 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |