www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Childrens Pool
Pool Public Area
Pool
Radio Room
Bar
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $464 $504 N/A N/A
$116 Per Night $126 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $508 $569 N/A $809
$127 Per Night $142 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Sat 01-Sep-18 Wed 05-Sep-18 $299 $329 N/A $709
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $334 $359 N/A $965
$84 Per Night $90 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
Thu 18-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $314 $339 N/A $679
$79 Per Night $85 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Summer Splash Sale
Thu 01-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $294 $319 N/A $769
$74 Per Night $80 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $299 $314 N/A $662
$75 Per Night $79 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Summer Splash Sale
Thu 29-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $274 $289 N/A $580
$69 Per Night $72 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $289 $309 N/A $674
$72 Per Night $77 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $504 $569 N/A N/A
$126 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $269 $314 N/A $499
$67 Per Night $79 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $264 $304 N/A $539
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $294 $344 N/A $574
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $284 $344 N/A $549
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $309 $369 N/A $648
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $329 $389 N/A $744
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $329 $389 N/A $704
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $309 $379 N/A $734
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-May-19 Mon 06-May-19 $294 $364 N/A $619
$74 Per Night $91 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-May-19 Mon 20-May-19 $319 $389 N/A $629
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-May-19 Mon 03-Jun-19 $379 $439 N/A $819
$95 Per Night $110 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Jun-19 Mon 17-Jun-19 $429 $499 N/A $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Jun-19 Mon 01-Jul-19 $429 $499 N/A $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jul-19 Mon 15-Jul-19 $429 $499 N/A $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jul-19 Mon 29-Jul-19 $429 $499 N/A $879
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Aug-19 Mon 12-Aug-19 $359 $429 N/A $789
$90 Per Night $107 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Aug-19 Mon 26-Aug-19 $329 $399 N/A $759
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Sep-19 Mon 09-Sep-19 $289 $349 N/A $609
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Sep-19 Mon 23-Sep-19 $279 $339 N/A $599
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Oct-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 $269 $329 N/A $589
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Oct-19 Mon 21-Oct-19 $279 $339 N/A $599
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Oct-19 Mon 04-Nov-19 $259 $319 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $259 $319 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Nov-19 Mon 02-Dec-19 $339 $409 N/A $789
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Dec-19 Mon 16-Dec-19 $249 $309 N/A $569
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Dec-19 Mon 30-Dec-19 $529 $609 N/A $1179
$132 Per Night $152 Per Night $295 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Jan-20 Mon 13-Jan-20 $249 $309 N/A $599
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Jan-20 Mon 27-Jan-20 $249 $309 N/A $599
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Feb-20 Mon 10-Feb-20 $289 $349 N/A $639
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Feb-20 Mon 24-Feb-20 $299 $359 N/A $649
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Mar-20 Mon 23-Mar-20 $339 $409 N/A $769
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Summer Splash Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Apr-20 Mon 06-Apr-20 $339 $409 N/A $769
$85 Per Night $102 Per Night $192 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |