www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 10
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Dessert Station
Paris Lido Restaurant
The Paris is a casual Lido-area restaurant housing a bistro-style dining.
Mongolian Rotisserie Grill
Buffet
Pool Bar Public Area
Pool Bar
Pool Public Area
Pool
The Patio
Stage
Bar
Pizzeria
Salad Bar
Snack Bar
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Lido
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Mar-17 Mon 27-Mar-17 $359 $369 N/A $804
$90 Per Night $92 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $319 $349 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $289 $329 N/A $714
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-May-17 Mon 08-May-17 $284 $309 N/A $804
$71 Per Night $77 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $284 $324 N/A $889
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $424 $449 N/A $844
$106 Per Night $112 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $434 $454 N/A $834
$109 Per Night $114 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $439 $494 N/A $794
$110 Per Night $124 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $369 $419 N/A $839
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $299 $339 N/A $704
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $299 $339 N/A $694
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $259 $289 N/A $604
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $299 $339 N/A $664
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Tue 02-Jan-18 Sat 06-Jan-18 $314 $354 N/A $654
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $319 $359 N/A $744
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $269 $299 N/A $614
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $314 $354 N/A $599
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $354 $404 N/A $704
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $339 $379 N/A $694
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $319 $389 N/A $674
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-May-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $379 $449 N/A $749
$95 Per Night $112 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $429 $499 N/A $794
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $429 $499 N/A $814
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $429 $499 N/A $764
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $429 $499 N/A $794
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $349 $419 N/A $694
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $279 $339 N/A $629
$70 Per Night $85 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $269 $329 N/A $594
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $269 $319 N/A $609
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $279 $329 N/A $604
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $279 $329 N/A $614
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $259 $309 N/A $614
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $259 $309 N/A $574
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $249 $299 N/A $554
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $269 $319 N/A $584
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $509 $579 N/A $1094
$127 Per Night $145 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $239 $289 N/A $549
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $249 $299 N/A $574
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $289 $339 N/A $604
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $151 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |