www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Childrens Pool
Pool Public Area
Pool
Radio Room
Bar
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $419 N/A N/A N/A
$105 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $419 $439 N/A N/A
$105 Per Night $110 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $409 $429 N/A $899
$102 Per Night $107 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $399 $419 N/A $779
$100 Per Night $105 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $419 $429 N/A $759
$105 Per Night $107 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $349 $419 N/A $649
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $289 $299 N/A $579
$72 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $259 $279 N/A $569
$65 Per Night $70 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $269 $309 N/A $799
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $289 $309 N/A $799
$72 Per Night $77 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $279 $329 N/A $539
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $249 $289 N/A $539
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $269 $299 N/A $519
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $239 $259 N/A $519
$60 Per Night $65 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $279 $319 N/A $629
$70 Per Night $80 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $569 $629 N/A $1049
$142 Per Night $157 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $259 $309 N/A $549
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $259 $309 N/A $519
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $299 $359 N/A $569
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $289 $339 N/A $549
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $319 $369 N/A $579
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $349 $409 N/A $689
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $299 $349 N/A $559
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $299 $349 N/A $559
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-May-16 Mon 09-May-16 $329 $379 N/A $609
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-May-16 Mon 23-May-16 $389 $439 N/A $669
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Jun-16 Mon 06-Jun-16 $409 $459 N/A $739
$102 Per Night $115 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Jun-16 Mon 20-Jun-16 $429 $489 N/A $789
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Jun-16 Mon 04-Jul-16 $449 $509 N/A $789
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Jul-16 Mon 18-Jul-16 $429 $489 N/A $769
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $409 $469 N/A $749
$102 Per Night $117 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $319 $369 N/A $649
$80 Per Night $92 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $299 $349 N/A $579
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 $259 $309 N/A $539
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $259 $309 N/A $539
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Oct-16 Mon 10-Oct-16 $259 $309 N/A $539
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $259 $309 N/A $539
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $259 $309 N/A $539
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $239 $289 N/A $519
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $130 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |