www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Childrens Pool
Pool Public Area
Pool
Radio Room
Bar
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $369 $409 N/A N/A
$92 Per Night $102 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $324 $354 N/A $859
$81 Per Night $89 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 23-Feb-17 Mon 27-Feb-17 $304 $354 N/A $649
$76 Per Night $89 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 09-Mar-17 Mon 13-Mar-17 $349 $394 N/A $784
$87 Per Night $99 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 23-Mar-17 Mon 27-Mar-17 $339 $394 N/A $724
$85 Per Night $99 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $359 $379 N/A $709
$90 Per Night $95 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $309 $334 N/A $734
$77 Per Night $84 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 04-May-17 Mon 08-May-17 $334 $379 N/A $774
$84 Per Night $95 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $349 $379 N/A $889
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $389 $439 N/A $844
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $469 $499 N/A $939
$117 Per Night $125 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 29-Jun-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 $449 $509 N/A $849
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 13-Jul-17 Mon 17-Jul-17 $429 $489 N/A $959
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $454 $509 N/A $834
$114 Per Night $127 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $369 $439 N/A $799
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $299 $339 N/A $784
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 07-Sep-17 Mon 11-Sep-17 $319 $359 N/A $649
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 21-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $314 $354 N/A $669
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 05-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $319 $359 N/A $724
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 19-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $319 $359 N/A $754
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 02-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $299 $339 N/A $639
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $299 $339 N/A $624
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $259 $289 N/A $604
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 14-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $314 $354 N/A $664
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Tue 02-Jan-18 Sat 06-Jan-18 $329 $369 N/A $654
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $319 $359 N/A $734
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $269 $299 N/A $614
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $329 $369 N/A $599
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $369 $419 N/A $704
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 19-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $339 $379 N/A $694
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 03-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $314 $384 N/A $669
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 17-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $334 $404 N/A $674
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 31-May-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $394 $464 N/A $744
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 14-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $444 $514 N/A $794
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 28-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $814
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $764
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $794
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 09-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $364 $434 N/A $694
$91 Per Night $109 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 23-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $294 $354 N/A $619
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 06-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $284 $344 N/A $594
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 20-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $284 $334 N/A $594
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $294 $344 N/A $604
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 18-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $294 $344 N/A $614
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 01-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $274 $324 N/A $599
$69 Per Night $81 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 15-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $274 $324 N/A $574
$69 Per Night $81 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 29-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $264 $314 N/A $554
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Thu 13-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $284 $334 N/A $584
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $146 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |