www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Childrens Pool
Pool Public Area
Pool
Radio Room
Bar
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-May-16 Mon 23-May-16 $454 $469 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Jun-16 Mon 06-Jun-16 $424 $419 N/A $949
$106 Per Night $105 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Jun-16 Mon 20-Jun-16 $419 $479 N/A $919
$105 Per Night $120 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Jun-16 Mon 04-Jul-16 $409 $429 N/A $839
$102 Per Night $107 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jul-16 Mon 18-Jul-16 $389 $419 N/A $819
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Pack n Go
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $349 $379 N/A $859
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $309 $339 N/A $679
$77 Per Night $85 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $299 $309 N/A $609
$75 Per Night $77 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 $277 $317 N/A $599
$69 Per Night $79 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $259 $309 N/A $629
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 06-Oct-16 Mon 10-Oct-16 $279 $309 N/A $629
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $249 $289 N/A $619
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $229 $279 N/A $629
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Military Sale with Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $253 $293 N/A $699
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $175 Per Night
Thu 01-Dec-16 Mon 05-Dec-16 $239 $269 N/A $559
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 15-Dec-16 Mon 19-Dec-16 $239 $289 N/A $669
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $579 $639 N/A $1109
$145 Per Night $160 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $299 $349 N/A $579
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $269 $309 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $289 $349 N/A $589
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $147 Per Night
Thu 23-Feb-17 Mon 27-Feb-17 $283 $323 N/A $609
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $152 Per Night
Thu 09-Mar-17 Mon 13-Mar-17 $313 $353 N/A $639
$78 Per Night $88 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Mar-17 Mon 27-Mar-17 $359 $409 N/A $639
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $160 Per Night
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $293 $333 N/A $619
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $309 $359 N/A $589
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-May-17 Mon 08-May-17 $319 $389 N/A $669
$80 Per Night $97 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $349 $399 N/A $679
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $170 Per Night
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $389 $439 N/A $749
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $419 $479 N/A $759
$105 Per Night $120 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Jun-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 $429 $499 N/A $779
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $195 Per Night
Thu 13-Jul-17 Mon 17-Jul-17 $429 $489 N/A $799
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $419 $489 N/A $769
$105 Per Night $122 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $349 $419 N/A $699
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $175 Per Night
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $299 $339 N/A $649
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $259 $299 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $259 $299 N/A $579
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $145 Per Night
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $259 $289 N/A $599
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $299 $339 N/A $619
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $299 $349 N/A $629
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $157 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |