www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Deck 12
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Fitness Center
Stay in shape while at sea with the help of Spa Carnival. The state-of-the-art exercise equipment, jogging track and aerobics classes are complimented by a staff of knowledgeable fitness experts ready to assist you.
Relaxation room
Children's World Public Area
Children's World
Spa Carnival
Men Sauna
Men Steam
Ladies Sauna
Nautica spa
Beauty Salon
Aerobics Room
Massage Rooms
Ladies Steam
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
Thu 14-Jul-16 Mon 18-Jul-16 $469 $519 N/A N/A
$117 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $439 $479 N/A N/A
$110 Per Night $120 Per Night
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $349 $419 N/A $649
$87 Per Night $105 Per Night $162 Per Night
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $299 $329 N/A $689
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 N/A N/A N/A $819
$205 Per Night
  • 24 Hour Sale
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $289 $329 N/A $779
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Oct-16 Mon 10-Oct-16 $329 $359 N/A $779
$82 Per Night $90 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $279 $329 N/A N/A
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $249 $289 N/A $629
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $157 Per Night
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $253 $293 N/A $619
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Dec-16 Mon 05-Dec-16 $229 $289 N/A $559
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 15-Dec-16 Mon 19-Dec-16 $259 $289 N/A $669
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $539 $589 N/A $1109
$135 Per Night $147 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $269 $329 N/A $584
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $244 $279 N/A $554
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $279 $329 N/A $594
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $293 $333 N/A $594
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $314 $364 N/A $594
$79 Per Night $91 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $354 $404 N/A $684
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $384 $439 N/A $724
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $424 $484 N/A $764
$106 Per Night $121 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $424 $494 N/A $774
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $354 $424 N/A $704
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $294 $339 N/A $624
$74 Per Night $85 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $264 $299 N/A $584
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $304 $344 N/A $624
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $304 $354 N/A $634
$76 Per Night $89 Per Night $159 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |