www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Deck 4
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom - Bunk Bed
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Inside Porthole
 
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Riviera
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jul-16 Mon 18-Jul-16 $484 $519 N/A N/A
$121 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $484 $529 N/A N/A
$121 Per Night $132 Per Night
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $379 $419 N/A $649
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $329 $369 N/A $609
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 $269 $319 N/A $819
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $299 $339 N/A $779
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Oct-16 Mon 10-Oct-16 $329 $349 N/A $569
$82 Per Night $87 Per Night $142 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $279 $329 N/A N/A
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $249 $289 N/A $629
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $157 Per Night
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $253 $293 N/A $619
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Dec-16 Mon 05-Dec-16 $229 $289 N/A $559
$57 Per Night $72 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 15-Dec-16 Mon 19-Dec-16 $259 $289 N/A $669
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $539 $589 N/A $1109
$135 Per Night $147 Per Night $277 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $269 $329 N/A $584
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $244 $279 N/A $554
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $279 $329 N/A $594
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $293 $333 N/A $594
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $314 $364 N/A $594
$79 Per Night $91 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $354 $404 N/A $684
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $384 $439 N/A $724
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $424 $484 N/A $764
$106 Per Night $121 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $424 $494 N/A $774
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $354 $424 N/A $704
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $294 $339 N/A $624
$74 Per Night $85 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $284 $324 N/A $604
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $264 $299 N/A $584
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $304 $344 N/A $624
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $304 $354 N/A $634
$76 Per Night $89 Per Night $159 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |