www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Chat Button
Deck 6
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom - Bunk Bed
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Grand Suite
 
Porthole
 
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Upper
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Thu 10-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 N/A N/A N/A $829
$207 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $439 N/A N/A N/A
$110 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $319 $359 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $299 $299 N/A $809
$75 Per Night $75 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $279 $299 N/A N/A
$70 Per Night $75 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $249 $279 N/A $759
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $269 $289 N/A $639
$67 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $499 $569 N/A $1059
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $229 $299 N/A $559
$57 Per Night $75 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $259 $299 N/A $529
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $289 $349 N/A $579
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $299 $339 N/A $559
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $329 $379 N/A $589
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $147 Per Night
Thu 24-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $359 $409 N/A $729
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $309 $359 N/A $799
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $200 Per Night
Thu 21-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $293 $333 N/A $599
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-May-16 Mon 09-May-16 $339 $389 N/A $619
$85 Per Night $97 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-May-16 Mon 23-May-16 $399 $449 N/A $679
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Jun-16 Mon 06-Jun-16 $419 $469 N/A $749
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Jun-16 Mon 20-Jun-16 $439 $499 N/A $799
$110 Per Night $125 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Jun-16 Mon 04-Jul-16 $459 $519 N/A $799
$115 Per Night $130 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jul-16 Mon 18-Jul-16 $439 $499 N/A $779
$110 Per Night $125 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jul-16 Mon 01-Aug-16 $407 $457 N/A $759
$102 Per Night $114 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Aug-16 Mon 15-Aug-16 $329 $379 N/A $659
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Aug-16 Mon 29-Aug-16 $309 $359 N/A $589
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Sep-16 Mon 12-Sep-16 $253 $293 N/A $549
$63 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Sep-16 Mon 26-Sep-16 $269 $319 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Oct-16 Mon 10-Oct-16 $269 $319 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Oct-16 Mon 24-Oct-16 $269 $319 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Nov-16 Mon 07-Nov-16 $269 $319 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Nov-16 Mon 21-Nov-16 $233 $273 N/A $529
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Dec-16 Mon 05-Dec-16 $233 $273 N/A $529
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Dec-16 Mon 19-Dec-16 $293 $333 N/A $639
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $609 $669 N/A $1059
$152 Per Night $167 Per Night $265 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $299 $349 N/A $579
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $269 $319 N/A $549
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $309 $359 N/A $589
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Feb-17 Mon 27-Feb-17 $283 $323 N/A $579
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $145 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |