www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 7
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom - Bunk Bed
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Inside Porthole
 

Public Areas

Paradise Atrium Plaza Public Area
Paradise Atrium Plaza
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Shore Tours
Paradise Bar
Information
Photo Gallery
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Empress
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 02-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $294 $329 N/A $699
$74 Per Night $82 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $299 $344 N/A $854
$75 Per Night $86 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $304 $314 N/A $834
$76 Per Night $79 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $289 $304 N/A $749
$72 Per Night $76 Per Night $187 Per Night
Tue 02-Jan-18 Sat 06-Jan-18 $354 $404 N/A $729
$89 Per Night $101 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $284 $309 N/A $689
$71 Per Night $77 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $269 $299 N/A $649
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $162 Per Night
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $344 $384 N/A $669
$86 Per Night $96 Per Night $167 Per Night
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $384 $454 N/A $834
$96 Per Night $114 Per Night $209 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $339 $379 N/A $864
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $354 $394 N/A $799
$89 Per Night $99 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-May-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $394 $444 N/A $784
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $434 $494 N/A $814
$109 Per Night $124 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $434 $504 N/A $814
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $434 $504 N/A $914
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $434 $504 N/A $949
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $354 $424 N/A $694
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 01-Sep-18 Wed 05-Sep-18 $279 $349 N/A $659
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $264 $314 N/A $614
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $264 $314 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $264 $314 N/A $614
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $264 $314 N/A $599
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $264 $314 N/A $574
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $234 $284 N/A $679
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $244 $294 N/A $604
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $514 $584 N/A $1094
$129 Per Night $146 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $239 $289 N/A $549
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $249 $299 N/A $574
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $289 $339 N/A $574
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $299 $349 N/A $619
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $309 $369 N/A $664
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $329 $389 N/A $674
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $329 $389 N/A $629
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $309 $379 N/A $664
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $166 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |