www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 8
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Blue Riband Library Public Area
Blue Riband Library
The era of legendary Trans-Atlantic ocean liners comes alive in the Blue Riband Library.
Normandie Lounge Public Area
Normandie Lounge
Enjoy lavish Las Vegas-style shows in the Normandie Showroom.
Destiny Dining Room Public Area
Destiny Dining Room
When you're in the mood for an elegant, multi-course meal, try the delectable menu choices available in the Destiny dining room.
Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Circle "C"
Welcome to the ultimate hot spot for guests ages 12 to 14. And with all this fun happening, they’ll be LOLing in no time.
The Fun Shops
Attention all shoppers! Get a great deal on everything from vacation keepsakes to fine jewelry at our onboard shops.
America Piano Bar
The America Piano Bar features several copper-leaf sculptural panels in bas relief depicting scenes of the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls and Yellowstone National Park.
Card Room
Elation Dining Room
Conference Room
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Atlantic
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $284 $319 N/A $765
$71 Per Night $80 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $279 $299 N/A $680
$70 Per Night $75 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $309 $369 N/A $819
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with 50% Reduced Deposit and Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $369 $429 N/A $839
$92 Per Night $107 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 19-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $339 $379 N/A $809
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 17-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $379 $424 N/A $815
$95 Per Night $106 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 31-May-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $389 $439 N/A $754
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 14-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $479 $539 N/A $855
$120 Per Night $135 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 28-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $769
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $454 $524 N/A $914
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $439 $499 N/A $949
$110 Per Night $125 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 09-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $369 $429 N/A $780
$92 Per Night $107 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Sat 01-Sep-18 Wed 05-Sep-18 $269 $339 N/A $659
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 20-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $264 $304 N/A $709
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $264 $314 N/A $589
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 18-Oct-18 Mon 22-Oct-18 $254 $314 N/A $614
$64 Per Night $79 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 01-Nov-18 Mon 05-Nov-18 $264 $314 N/A $624
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 15-Nov-18 Mon 19-Nov-18 $264 $314 N/A $574
$66 Per Night $79 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 29-Nov-18 Mon 03-Dec-18 $234 $284 N/A $695
$59 Per Night $71 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 13-Dec-18 Mon 17-Dec-18 $244 $294 N/A $614
$61 Per Night $74 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 27-Dec-18 Mon 31-Dec-18 $514 $584 N/A $1094
$129 Per Night $146 Per Night $274 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jan-19 Mon 14-Jan-19 $239 $289 N/A $549
$60 Per Night $72 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jan-19 Mon 28-Jan-19 $249 $299 N/A $604
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Feb-19 Mon 11-Feb-19 $289 $339 N/A $574
$72 Per Night $85 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Feb-19 Mon 25-Feb-19 $299 $349 N/A $619
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Mar-19 Mon 11-Mar-19 $309 $369 N/A $789
$77 Per Night $92 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Mar-19 Mon 25-Mar-19 $329 $389 N/A $674
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Apr-19 Mon 08-Apr-19 $329 $389 N/A $629
$82 Per Night $97 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Apr-19 Mon 22-Apr-19 $309 $379 N/A $664
$77 Per Night $95 Per Night $166 Per Night
Thu 02-May-19 Mon 06-May-19 $419 $479 N/A $749
$105 Per Night $120 Per Night $187 Per Night
Thu 16-May-19 Mon 20-May-19 $419 $479 N/A $759
$105 Per Night $120 Per Night $190 Per Night
Thu 30-May-19 Mon 03-Jun-19 $479 $539 N/A $849
$120 Per Night $135 Per Night $212 Per Night
Thu 13-Jun-19 Mon 17-Jun-19 $529 $599 N/A $909
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night $227 Per Night
Thu 27-Jun-19 Mon 01-Jul-19 $529 $599 N/A $909
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night $227 Per Night
Thu 11-Jul-19 Mon 15-Jul-19 $529 $599 N/A $909
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night $227 Per Night
Thu 25-Jul-19 Mon 29-Jul-19 $529 $599 N/A $909
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night $227 Per Night
Thu 08-Aug-19 Mon 12-Aug-19 $459 $529 N/A $819
$115 Per Night $132 Per Night $205 Per Night
Thu 22-Aug-19 Mon 26-Aug-19 $429 $499 N/A $789
$107 Per Night $125 Per Night $197 Per Night
Thu 05-Sep-19 Mon 09-Sep-19 $389 $449 N/A $739
$97 Per Night $112 Per Night $185 Per Night
Thu 19-Sep-19 Mon 23-Sep-19 $379 $439 N/A $729
$95 Per Night $110 Per Night $182 Per Night
Thu 03-Oct-19 Mon 07-Oct-19 $369 $429 N/A $719
$92 Per Night $107 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Nov-19 Mon 18-Nov-19 $359 $419 N/A $709
$90 Per Night $105 Per Night $177 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |