www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Deck 8
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Blue Riband Library Public Area
Blue Riband Library
The era of legendary Trans-Atlantic ocean liners comes alive in the Blue Riband Library.
Normandie Lounge Public Area
Normandie Lounge
Enjoy lavish Las Vegas-style shows in the Normandie Showroom.
Destiny Dining Room Public Area
Destiny Dining Room
When you're in the mood for an elegant, multi-course meal, try the delectable menu choices available in the Destiny dining room.
Paradise Atrium Public Area
Paradise Atrium
The main lobby of this magnificent ship is a six-story, glass-domed atrium with a circular bar.
Circle "C"
Welcome to the ultimate hot spot for guests ages 12 to 14. And with all this fun happening, they’ll be LOLing in no time.
The Fun Shops
Attention all shoppers! Get a great deal on everything from vacation keepsakes to fine jewelry at our onboard shops.
America Piano Bar
The America Piano Bar features several copper-leaf sculptural panels in bas relief depicting scenes of the Grand Canyon, Niagara Falls and Yellowstone National Park.
Card Room
Elation Dining Room
Conference Room
Carnival Paradise, Deck Name: Atlantic
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 29-Dec-16 Mon 02-Jan-17 $669 N/A N/A $1479
$167 Per Night $370 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 12-Jan-17 Mon 16-Jan-17 $269 $289 N/A $594
$67 Per Night $72 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 26-Jan-17 Mon 30-Jan-17 $254 $279 N/A $784
$64 Per Night $70 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Onboard Credit
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
Thu 09-Feb-17 Mon 13-Feb-17 $279 $309 N/A $674
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Feb-17 Mon 27-Feb-17 $264 $304 N/A $709
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Mar-17 Mon 13-Mar-17 $324 $354 N/A $849
$81 Per Night $89 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Mar-17 Mon 27-Mar-17 $329 $349 N/A $644
$82 Per Night $87 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Apr-17 Mon 10-Apr-17 $293 $333 N/A $674
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Apr-17 Mon 24-Apr-17 $319 $364 N/A $714
$80 Per Night $91 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-May-17 Mon 08-May-17 $324 $354 N/A $769
$81 Per Night $89 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-May-17 Mon 22-May-17 $319 $379 N/A $879
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Jun-17 Mon 05-Jun-17 $389 $439 N/A $844
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 15-Jun-17 Mon 19-Jun-17 $454 $489 N/A $939
$114 Per Night $122 Per Night $235 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 29-Jun-17 Mon 03-Jul-17 $429 $509 N/A $849
$107 Per Night $127 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 13-Jul-17 Mon 17-Jul-17 $429 $489 N/A $959
$107 Per Night $122 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-Jul-17 Mon 31-Jul-17 $449 $509 N/A $804
$112 Per Night $127 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Aug-17 Mon 14-Aug-17 $369 $439 N/A $764
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Aug-17 Mon 28-Aug-17 $299 $339 N/A $784
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 07-Sep-17 Mon 11-Sep-17 $314 $354 N/A $634
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Sep-17 Mon 25-Sep-17 $309 $349 N/A $634
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Oct-17 Mon 09-Oct-17 $314 $354 N/A $634
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Oct-17 Mon 23-Oct-17 $314 $354 N/A $644
$79 Per Night $89 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Nov-17 Mon 06-Nov-17 $294 $334 N/A $614
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Nov-17 Mon 20-Nov-17 $294 $334 N/A $614
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Nov-17 Mon 04-Dec-17 $259 $289 N/A $604
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Dec-17 Mon 18-Dec-17 $309 $349 N/A $664
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Tue 02-Jan-18 Sat 06-Jan-18 $329 $369 N/A $654
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 11-Jan-18 Mon 15-Jan-18 $319 $359 N/A $644
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Jan-18 Mon 29-Jan-18 $269 $299 N/A $614
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Feb-18 Mon 12-Feb-18 $329 $369 N/A $599
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Feb-18 Mon 26-Feb-18 $329 $379 N/A $644
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Mar-18 Mon 12-Mar-18 $349 $399 N/A $684
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $171 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Mar-18 Mon 26-Mar-18 $369 $419 N/A $704
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Apr-18 Mon 09-Apr-18 $369 $419 N/A $704
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Apr-18 Mon 23-Apr-18 $339 $379 N/A $694
$85 Per Night $95 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-May-18 Mon 07-May-18 $314 $384 N/A $669
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-May-18 Mon 21-May-18 $334 $404 N/A $674
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 31-May-18 Mon 04-Jun-18 $394 $464 N/A $744
$99 Per Night $116 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Jun-18 Mon 18-Jun-18 $444 $514 N/A $794
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-Jun-18 Mon 02-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $814
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-Jul-18 Mon 16-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $754
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-Jul-18 Mon 30-Jul-18 $444 $514 N/A $794
$111 Per Night $129 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Aug-18 Mon 13-Aug-18 $364 $434 N/A $694
$91 Per Night $109 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Aug-18 Mon 27-Aug-18 $294 $354 N/A $604
$74 Per Night $89 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Sep-18 Mon 10-Sep-18 $284 $344 N/A $594
$71 Per Night $86 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Sep-18 Mon 24-Sep-18 $284 $334 N/A $594
$71 Per Night $84 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Oct-18 Mon 08-Oct-18 $294 $344 N/A $604
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |