www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Amsterdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Amsterdam
Chat Button
Deck 3
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom (obstructed view)
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Large or Standard Interior
 

Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
World time, ship's time, planets and constellations are all tracked by the Astrolabe clock tower that is the centerpiece of the ms Amsterdam's soaring atrium. Complete with gargoyles and goddesses, this is a mystical masterpiece indeed.
Launderette
Hotel Manager
Cruise Director
Amsterdam, Deck Name: Lower Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $599 $649 N/A $1899
$86 Per Night $93 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $719 $749 N/A N/A
$103 Per Night $107 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $789 $869 N/A N/A
$113 Per Night $124 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $799 $849 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $719 $749 N/A $1699
$103 Per Night $107 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $959 $749 N/A $1999
$137 Per Night $107 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $749 $849 N/A $3499
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $799 $899 N/A $1599
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $699 $799 N/A $1299
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $819 $899 N/A $1699
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $799 $999 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $899 $1099 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 05-Jun-16 Sun 12-Jun-16 $949 $1149 N/A $1799
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 12-Jun-16 Sun 19-Jun-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 19-Jun-16 Sun 26-Jun-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 03-Jul-16 Sun 10-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 24-Jul-16 Sun 31-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 14-Aug-16 Sun 21-Aug-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $899 $1099 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 04-Sep-16 Sun 11-Sep-16 $849 $1049 N/A $1799
$121 Per Night $150 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 11-Sep-16 Sun 18-Sep-16 $799 $999 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $799 $999 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |