www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Amsterdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Amsterdam
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Practice Tennis Court
Basketball Court
Club HAL
Kids need a vacation too! Leave it to the professionals at Club HAL to entertain little ones 3 through 7 with art tables, big screen TV and games. 8- to 12-year-olds enjoy arcade and board games, karaoke and internet access. Need some couple time? Club HAL After Hours at your service!
Crow's Nest
The lively Crow's Nest offers a world-class view of the course ahead. A piano serenade, a lively conversation, a cocktail before dinner, a nightcap afterwards -- with these sweeping ocean vistas, you'll never forget you're at sea.
The Loft
Amsterdam, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 31-May-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 $749 $999 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $799 $999 N/A $1699
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 14-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 $849 $1099 N/A $1899
$121 Per Night $157 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 21-Jun-15 Sun 28-Jun-15 $849 $1099 N/A $2099
$121 Per Night $157 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $899 $1149 N/A $1899
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 $899 $1149 N/A $1899
$128 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $899 $1199 N/A $1999
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $849 $1099 N/A $1799
$121 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $749 $999 N/A $1799
$107 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $749 $949 N/A $1699
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $243 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |