www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Teen Center
Teens will enjoy a wide variety of shipboard activities from scavenger hunts and pizza parties to playing in the video arcade.
Vita Course
Runners and walkers follow the quarter-mile jogging path to four fitness zones that focus on stretching, cardio, agility and toning.
Royal Babies and Tots Nursery
Parents love our new colorful nursery where our littlest guests can be left in the care of our trained professionals, to enjoy specially-designed programming and playgroups designed by Fisher-Price® and Crayola®.
Vitality at Sea Spa and Fitness Center
Our seaside fitness center features modern exercise equipment. And our full-service spa offers a beauty salon and spa treatments, including massage, manicures and seaweed body wraps.
Video Arcade
Blips, bleeps, clangs and cheers. Play to win in a classic arcade atmosphere with timeless games like Pacman and table hockey, plus the latest - Guitar Hero, Fast and Furious Drift and more.
Jogging Track
Run laps while taking in the view. Our tracks are open to anyone and proper shoes are recommended.
Adventure Ocean
A spacious playroom offers toys, books and games for little sailors.
Bungee Trampolines
Push off from inflatable trampolines, while harnesses connected to bungee cords send you soaring skyward.
Rock Climbing Wall
Our signature rock climbing walls are our most popular feature and are available on all Royal Caribbean cruise ships. Whether it's your first time on a rock wall or you're a seasoned climber, there are challenges for all levels of experience. We'll provide all of the equipment, including shoes, helmets and harnesses. All you need to do is bring a pair of socks and, of course, your sense of adventure
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 10
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 28-Apr-14 Fri 02-May-14 N/A $229 $399 $549
$57 Per Night $100 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 05-May-14 Fri 09-May-14 $129 $159 $529 $749
$32 Per Night $40 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 12-May-14 Fri 16-May-14 $149 $199 $619 $809
$37 Per Night $50 Per Night $155 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 19-May-14 Fri 23-May-14 $169 $249 N/A $1149
$42 Per Night $62 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 26-May-14 Fri 30-May-14 $249 $449 N/A $849
$62 Per Night $112 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 02-Jun-14 Fri 06-Jun-14 $726 $726 $886 $879
$182 Per Night $182 Per Night $222 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 09-Jun-14 Fri 13-Jun-14 $756 $756 $986 $1349
$189 Per Night $189 Per Night $247 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 16-Jun-14 Fri 20-Jun-14 $771 $771 $1052 $1349
$193 Per Night $193 Per Night $263 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 23-Jun-14 Fri 27-Jun-14 $759 $759 $1013 $899
$190 Per Night $190 Per Night $253 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 30-Jun-14 Fri 04-Jul-14 $839 $839 $1039 $1349
$210 Per Night $210 Per Night $260 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 07-Jul-14 Fri 11-Jul-14 $734 $734 $948 $1169
$184 Per Night $184 Per Night $237 Per Night $292 Per Night
Mon 14-Jul-14 Fri 18-Jul-14 $587 $587 N/A $899
$147 Per Night $147 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 21-Jul-14 Fri 25-Jul-14 $587 $587 $729 $899
$147 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 28-Jul-14 Fri 01-Aug-14 $587 $587 $729 $899
$147 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 04-Aug-14 Fri 08-Aug-14 $587 $587 $729 $899
$147 Per Night $147 Per Night $182 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 11-Aug-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 $587 $587 N/A $899
$147 Per Night $147 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 18-Aug-14 Fri 22-Aug-14 $479 $479 $649 $1099
$120 Per Night $120 Per Night $162 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 25-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $479 $479 $649 $699
$120 Per Night $120 Per Night $162 Per Night $175 Per Night
Mon 01-Sep-14 Fri 05-Sep-14 $455 $455 $499 $679
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $125 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 08-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $421 $421 $449 $629
$105 Per Night $105 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 15-Sep-14 Fri 19-Sep-14 $355 $355 N/A $629
$89 Per Night $89 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 22-Sep-14 Fri 26-Sep-14 $355 $355 $429 $629
$89 Per Night $89 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $371 $371 $459 $629
$93 Per Night $93 Per Night $115 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $385 $385 $499 $629
$96 Per Night $96 Per Night $125 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 13-Oct-14 Fri 17-Oct-14 $375 $375 $479 $629
$94 Per Night $94 Per Night $120 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 20-Oct-14 Fri 24-Oct-14 $385 $385 $429 $629
$96 Per Night $96 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 27-Oct-14 Fri 31-Oct-14 $385 $385 $449 $629
$96 Per Night $96 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $339 $329 $429 $629
$85 Per Night $82 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $329 $329 $529 $629
$82 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $319 $319 $509 $629
$80 Per Night $80 Per Night $127 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $797 $797 $971 $1091
$199 Per Night $199 Per Night $243 Per Night $273 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $319 $319 $389 $599
$80 Per Night $80 Per Night $97 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $309 $309 $439 $599
$77 Per Night $77 Per Night $110 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $549 $639 $849 $1029
$137 Per Night $160 Per Night $212 Per Night $257 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 26-Jan-15 Fri 30-Jan-15 $259 $309 $419 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $105 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $259 $309 $439 $669
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $279 $329 $439 $669
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $110 Per Night $167 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $299 $349 $489 $689
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $122 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $329 $379 $549 $689
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $137 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $379 $489 N/A $779
$95 Per Night $122 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $379 $429 $609 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $152 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $379 $429 $609 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $152 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $399 $449 $629 $849
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $212 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $329 $379 $499 $749
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $329 $379 $499 $749
$82 Per Night $95 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $349 $399 $649 $799
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $200 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $379 $429 $729 $879
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $379 $429 $729 $879
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $182 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $479 $529 $1029 $1179
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $257 Per Night $295 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $479 $529 $829 $979
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $207 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $379 $429 $679 $779
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $170 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $349 $399 $649 $749
$87 Per Night $100 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $279 $329 $579 $679
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $145 Per Night $170 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |