www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 2
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Large Oceanview Stateroom
 
Large Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 2
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $434 $617 $704 $823
$108 Per Night $154 Per Night $176 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $399 $549 N/A N/A
$100 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $380 $488 N/A $980
$95 Per Night $122 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $319 $479 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $120 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $329 $370 $800 $929
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $200 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $318 $380 $708 $808
$80 Per Night $95 Per Night $177 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $310 $338 $637 $988
$77 Per Night $85 Per Night $159 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $269 $320 $650 $749
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $250 $299 $540 $988
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $135 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $220 $249 $449 $549
$55 Per Night $62 Per Night $112 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $259 $287 $548 $663
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $137 Per Night $166 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $629 $709 $1127 $1602
$157 Per Night $177 Per Night $282 Per Night $401 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $650 $700 N/A $1400
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $307 $359 N/A $845
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $211 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $290 $332 N/A $808
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $356 $387 $588 $755
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $147 Per Night $189 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $260 $322 $545 $755
$65 Per Night $80 Per Night $136 Per Night $189 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $275 $332 $575 $718
$69 Per Night $83 Per Night $144 Per Night $179 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $305 $347 $583 $733
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night $183 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $356 $389 $588 $813
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $147 Per Night $203 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $508 $549 $680 $838
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $170 Per Night $209 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $388 $429 $635 $928
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $159 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $425 $467 $845 $1040
$106 Per Night $117 Per Night $211 Per Night $260 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $328 $377 $620 $928
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $155 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $313 $429 $665 $905
$78 Per Night $107 Per Night $166 Per Night $226 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $313 $452 $658 $935
$78 Per Night $113 Per Night $164 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $313 $377 $658 $830
$78 Per Night $94 Per Night $164 Per Night $208 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |