www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 2
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Large Oceanview Stateroom
 
Large Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 2
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 N/A N/A $887 N/A
$222 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $572 $583 $791 $1202
$143 Per Night $146 Per Night $198 Per Night $301 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 N/A N/A $1135 $1175
$284 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $642 $662 N/A N/A
$161 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $582 $643 $1006 $1200
$146 Per Night $161 Per Night $251 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $372 $401 $731 $894
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $183 Per Night $224 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $373 $401 $723 $864
$93 Per Night $100 Per Night $181 Per Night $216 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $362 $422 $754 $860
$90 Per Night $106 Per Night $188 Per Night $215 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |