www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Orpheum Theater
Our two-tier theater features nightly entertainment, including contemporary musical stage productions.
Shore Excursions
Explore every port-of-call with Explorations! shore excursions, the best way to have fun outside the ship. Stop by the Shore Excursion desk to book or for more details.
Guest Services
Questions or concerns? Stop by the Guest Services desk, where our knowledgeable staff is available to assist with general ship information, reporting lost or damaged goods, exchange money, cash traveler's checks and more.
Boleros Lounge
Follow the Latin beat and find yourself in a nighttime hot spot where you can keep up with live music and cool down with a mojito or caipirinha.
Casino Royale
Our glittering casino features electronic slot machines, video poker, blackjack, craps, roulette and Caribbean stud poker
My Fair Lady Dining Room
Our two-tier dining room features a wide variety of menu items.
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 5
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $500 $517 N/A $1139
$125 Per Night $129 Per Night $285 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 N/A N/A $786 N/A
$197 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $560 $560 $610 N/A
$140 Per Night $140 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $657 N/A $1110 $1125
$164 Per Night $277 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $630 $639 N/A N/A
$157 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $570 $600 $981 $1150
$142 Per Night $150 Per Night $245 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $360 $389 $706 $844
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $176 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $360 $389 $739 $814
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $185 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $339 $399 $699 $780
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $175 Per Night $195 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |