www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 6
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

The Centrum Shops
Distinctive storefronts offer an array of merchandise ranging from logo items, perfume and jewelry to liquor and cruise wear.
Schooner Bar
This nautically themed bar is the perfect spot to enjoy a drink with friends
Royal Caribbean Online
Grab a latte and drop by this internet café to use our computer workstations - browse the web, check email and stocks, and chat with friends. Per minute rate applies
Next Cruise
Join our complimentary Crown & Anchor® Society loyalty program, and enjoy savings on your next Royal Caribbean vacation. While onboard, meet with our Loyalty & Cruise Sales staff to reserve your next cruise, and you can enjoy reduced deposit and credit towards your future vacation.
Library
Our onboard library features comfortable reading chairs as well as an impressive selection of books and guidebooks.
Spotlight Lounge
Live music, dancing, and entertainment.
Chops Grille
Royal Caribbean's popular signature steakhouse, featuring grade-A premium cuts of steak cooked to your specifications, plus fresh seafood, hearty side dishes and signature desserts in an upscale, contemporary setting.
Art Auction Gallery
Another expansion permitted by the ship’s added length is the Art Gallery. It’s joined by an Art Auction Gallery where paintings are displayed between presentations at the art auctions conducted onboard.
Conference Center
Our comfortable conference center features state-of-the-art presentation equipment and a variety of meeting rooms
Orpheum Theater
Our two-tier theatre features nightly entertainment, including contemporary musical stage productions.
Cafe Latte-tudes Coffee Bar
Caffeine fix, coffee break, or after-dinner cappuccino - drop by this café for sweets, people watching and specialty coffee beverages.
Photo Gallery and Shop
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 6
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $410 $419 N/A N/A
$103 Per Night $105 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $589 $615 N/A N/A
$147 Per Night $154 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $555 $607 $762 N/A
$139 Per Night $152 Per Night $191 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $419 $449 $575 N/A
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $144 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $368 $375 N/A N/A
$92 Per Night $94 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $375 $377 $568 $830
$94 Per Night $94 Per Night $142 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $350 $391 $580 $685
$88 Per Night $98 Per Night $145 Per Night $171 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $413 $399 $594 N/A
$103 Per Night $100 Per Night $149 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $359 $375 $552 $657
$90 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night $164 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $321 $361 $585 $662
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night $166 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $312 $353 $484 N/A
$78 Per Night $88 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $303 $345 $533 $879
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $133 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $303 $345 $473 $522
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $118 Per Night $131 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $303 $313 $473 $571
$76 Per Night $78 Per Night $118 Per Night $143 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $303 $313 $480 $571
$76 Per Night $78 Per Night $120 Per Night $143 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $670 $700 $1028 $1201
$168 Per Night $175 Per Night $257 Per Night $300 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $860 $892 $1222 $1427
$215 Per Night $223 Per Night $306 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $296 $343 N/A $522
$74 Per Night $86 Per Night $131 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $348 $353 N/A $921
$87 Per Night $88 Per Night $230 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $276 $289 $445 $522
$69 Per Night $72 Per Night $111 Per Night $131 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $276 $289 $445 $522
$69 Per Night $72 Per Night $111 Per Night $131 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $330 $353 $501 $634
$83 Per Night $88 Per Night $125 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $366 $369 $515 $648
$92 Per Night $92 Per Night $129 Per Night $162 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $426 $415 $499 $758
$107 Per Night $104 Per Night $125 Per Night $190 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $609 $585 $613 $781
$152 Per Night $146 Per Night $153 Per Night $195 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $465 $457 $522 $809
$116 Per Night $114 Per Night $131 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $492 $481 $613 $830
$123 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $375 $377 $522 $795
$94 Per Night $94 Per Night $131 Per Night $199 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $375 $457 $592 $844
$94 Per Night $114 Per Night $148 Per Night $211 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $375 $481 $613 $872
$94 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night $218 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $375 $377 $522 $739
$94 Per Night $94 Per Night $131 Per Night $185 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |