www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Park Cafe
Grab a bite to eat at this delicious deli offering made-to-order salads, paninis and freshly prepared sandwiches, as well as a selection of gourmet pastries and coffee. The Park Café will be a tasty addition to ship?s relaxing, adults-only Solarium area
Outdoor Movie Screen
Watch first-run movies and big time sporting events the way they were meant to be seen - poolside, under the stars. A screen hoisted above the main pool area will showcase all the larger-than-life action.
Main Pool
Vitality at Sea Spa and Fitness Center
Our seaside fitness center features modern exercise equipment. And our full-service spa offers a beauty salon and spa treatments, including massage, manicures and seaweed body wraps.
Whirlpools
Windjammer Café
This seaside café offers buffet-style breakfasts and lunches. In the evenings, the café's casual atmosphere is complemented by a changing menu and restaurant-style service.
Solarium
The indoor/outdoor pool and lounge area can be covered during inclement weather by a huge glass roof.
Solarium Pool
The indoor/outdoor pool and lounge area can be covered during inclement weather by a huge glass roof.
Kids Splash Pool
Sports Pool
Enchantment of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 9
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $577 $633 $865 N/A
$144 Per Night $158 Per Night $216 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $513 $581 $974 $1049
$128 Per Night $145 Per Night $244 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $498 $626 $922 $1033
$125 Per Night $156 Per Night $230 Per Night $258 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $506 $588 N/A $958
$126 Per Night $147 Per Night $239 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $416 $498 N/A N/A
$104 Per Night $125 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $303 $378 $579 $658
$76 Per Night $95 Per Night $145 Per Night $164 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $288 $333 $524 $605
$72 Per Night $83 Per Night $131 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $294 $335 $572 $605
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $143 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $273 $348 $584 $659
$68 Per Night $87 Per Night $146 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $326 $371 $592 $622
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $148 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $281 $333 $562 $629
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $140 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $249 $320 $590 $635
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $148 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $242 $313 $482 N/A
$60 Per Night $78 Per Night $120 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $234 $305 $534 $538
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $134 Per Night $134 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $234 $305 $470 $485
$59 Per Night $76 Per Night $118 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $234 $275 $470 $538
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $118 Per Night $134 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $234 $275 $478 $538
$59 Per Night $69 Per Night $119 Per Night $134 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $521 $618 $1034 $1162
$130 Per Night $155 Per Night $259 Per Night $290 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $671 $791 $1244 $1454
$168 Per Night $198 Per Night $311 Per Night $364 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $228 $303 $440 $815
$57 Per Night $76 Per Night $110 Per Night $204 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $272 $313 $579 $583
$68 Per Night $78 Per Night $145 Per Night $146 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $212 $253 $440 $485
$53 Per Night $63 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $212 $253 $440 $485
$53 Per Night $63 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $257 $313 $500 $605
$64 Per Night $78 Per Night $125 Per Night $151 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $287 $328 $515 $620
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $129 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $337 $371 $498 $738
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $125 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $489 $530 $620 $763
$122 Per Night $133 Per Night $155 Per Night $191 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $369 $410 $523 $793
$92 Per Night $103 Per Night $131 Per Night $198 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $392 $433 $620 $815
$98 Per Night $108 Per Night $155 Per Night $204 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $294 $335 $523 $778
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night $194 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $294 $410 $598 $830
$74 Per Night $103 Per Night $149 Per Night $208 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $294 $433 $620 $860
$74 Per Night $108 Per Night $155 Per Night $215 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $294 $335 $523 $718
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night $179 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |