www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 13
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

In-Line Track
Made especially for in-line skating. We'll provide all the equipment
Explorer Dunes Golf Course
Our 9-hole miniature golf course will entertain adults and children alike.
Rock-Climbing Wall
Our signature rock climbing walls are our most popular feature and are available on all Royal Caribbean cruise ships. Whether it's your first time on a rock wall or you're a seasoned climber, there are challenges for all levels of experience. We'll provide all of the equipment, including shoes, helmets and harnesses. All you need to do is bring a pair of socks and, of course, your sense of adventure.
Sports Court
A full-size outdoor activity court for sports, including basketball and volleyball.
Explorer of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 13
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 09-Aug-14 Thu 14-Aug-14 N/A $1289 $1369 $2929
$258 Per Night $274 Per Night $586 Per Night
Sat 23-Aug-14 Thu 28-Aug-14 N/A N/A $1424 N/A
$285 Per Night
Sat 06-Sep-14 Thu 11-Sep-14 $664 $894 $1229 $2059
$133 Per Night $179 Per Night $246 Per Night $412 Per Night
Sat 20-Sep-14 Thu 25-Sep-14 $549 $919 $1234 $1619
$110 Per Night $184 Per Night $247 Per Night $324 Per Night
Sat 04-Oct-14 Thu 09-Oct-14 $614 $759 N/A $1469
$123 Per Night $152 Per Night $294 Per Night
Sat 18-Oct-14 Thu 23-Oct-14 $529 $724 $1209 N/A
$106 Per Night $145 Per Night $242 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |