www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Superior Oceanview Stateroom
 
Superior Oceanview Stateroom
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
 
Large Oceanview Stateroom
 
Family Oceanview Stateroom
 
Royal Family Suite
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Junior Oceanview Suite
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Concierge Club
Guests staying in Grand Suite-level rooms and higher, Diamond Plus and Pinnacle Club Crown & AnchorĀ® Society members enjoy access to this lounge serving complimentary continental breakfast and evening drinks.
Explorer of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 9
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 09-Aug-14 Thu 14-Aug-14 N/A N/A $1484 $1899
$297 Per Night $380 Per Night
Sat 23-Aug-14 Thu 28-Aug-14 N/A N/A $1444 N/A
$289 Per Night
Sat 06-Sep-14 Thu 11-Sep-14 N/A $894 $1229 $2059
$179 Per Night $246 Per Night $412 Per Night
Sat 20-Sep-14 Thu 25-Sep-14 $549 $919 $1244 $1619
$110 Per Night $184 Per Night $249 Per Night $324 Per Night
Sat 04-Oct-14 Thu 09-Oct-14 $614 $759 N/A $1469
$123 Per Night $152 Per Night $294 Per Night
Sat 18-Oct-14 Thu 23-Oct-14 $529 $724 $1269 N/A
$106 Per Night $145 Per Night $254 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |