www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Vista Suite
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Pinnacle Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 
Neptune Suite
 

Public Areas

Neptune's Lounge
Maasdam, Deck Name: Navigation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $399 $449 N/A $1899
$57 Per Night $64 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $499 $549 N/A $1699
$71 Per Night $78 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $699 $749 N/A $2599
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $799 $849 N/A $8799
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $1257 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $849 $899 N/A $3489
$121 Per Night $128 Per Night $498 Per Night
  • EXCLUSIVE! Reduced Deposit and Onboard Coupon Booklet
  • Seas the Day (Non Refundable)
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $969 $1069 N/A $3299
$138 Per Night $153 Per Night $471 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |