www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Verandah Suites
 
Verandah Suites
 
Verandah Suites
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Penthouse Verandah Suite
 
Deluxe Verandah Suites
 
Deluxe Verandah Suites
 

Public Areas

Neptune's Lounge
Maasdam, Deck Name: Navigation
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 20-May-17 Sat 27-May-17 $1299 $1299 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $186 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 03-Jun-17 Sat 10-Jun-17 $1199 $1199 N/A $2299
$171 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 17-Jun-17 Sat 24-Jun-17 $1199 $1199 N/A $2559
$171 Per Night $171 Per Night $366 Per Night
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $1259 $1259 N/A $2799
$180 Per Night $180 Per Night $400 Per Night
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $1259 $1259 N/A $2499
$180 Per Night $180 Per Night $357 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |