www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 4
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Reception
Doctor's Office
Infirmary
Maasdam, Deck Name: A
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $969 $1019 N/A $1599
$138 Per Night $146 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $869 $919 N/A $1799
$124 Per Night $131 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $1219 $1269 N/A $2149
$174 Per Night $181 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $1219 $1269 N/A $2399
$174 Per Night $181 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $1469 $1519 N/A $2699
$210 Per Night $217 Per Night $386 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $1119 $1169 N/A $1999
$160 Per Night $167 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • View and Verandah
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $1119 $1169 N/A $2899
$160 Per Night $167 Per Night $414 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |