www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button
Deck 4
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Large or Standard Interior
 

Public Areas

Reception
Doctor's Office
Infirmary
Maasdam, Deck Name: A
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $599 N/A N/A N/A
$86 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $799 $1049 N/A $2049
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $999 $1149 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1099 $1349 N/A $2399
$157 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1649 $1849 N/A $3299
$236 Per Night $264 Per Night $471 Per Night
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2799
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |