www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 4
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Ocean View Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 
Large Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Reception
Doctor's Office
Infirmary
Maasdam, Deck Name: A
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $829 $999 N/A $1659
$118 Per Night $143 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $879 $849 N/A $1799
$126 Per Night $121 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $899 $1129 N/A $1999
$128 Per Night $161 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $939 $1179 N/A $2329
$134 Per Night $168 Per Night $333 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $1149 $1429 N/A $2839
$164 Per Night $204 Per Night $406 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $879 $1079 N/A $2059
$126 Per Night $154 Per Night $294 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Explore4
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $1129 $1119 N/A $2699
$161 Per Night $160 Per Night $386 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |