www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Like a vertical constellation, the columnar glass sculpture in the ms Maasdam's atrium twinkles and sparkles in an intriguing play of light. View it from all sides as you descend the grand spiral staircase.
Rotterdam Dining Room Public Area
Rotterdam Dining Room
This elegant two-story dining room is Holland America's signature restaurant, with floor-to-ceiling windows on three sides of the room. New are two grand staircases on either side of the atrium.
Explorations Café
Powered by The New York Times, this venue combines an espresso coffee house with a library. Music listening stations, a 2,000-volume library, Internet stations, and special travel-related TV programming are available.
Pinnacle Grill
Holland America Line believes that the dining experience must be as extraordinary as the cuisine itself. Long known for its innovative dining concepts and the most extensive menus at sea, Holland America Line is further differentiating its dining experience with new additions and enhancements, such as:
Rembrandt Lounge
Rembrandt Lounge, the 600-seat main show lounge, offers comfortable guest seating in its two-levels. Choose from sofas, chairs, banquettes and the lower level; more conventional lounge seating is offered on the upper deck. A few columns break sight-lines but there’s usually sufficient seating to work around them.
Explorer's Lounge
Explorer’s Lounge , yet another familiar landmark to Holland America loyalists, offers a slightly quieter sanctuary with a string quartet musical accompaniment.
Ocean Bar
Another Holland America hallmark is the Ocean Bar. Just off the topmost level of the Atrium, this lounge catches traffic along the busy Upper Promenade Deck.
Piano Bar
Just around the corner is the Piano Bar, popular for sing-alongs.
Casino and Card Room
Aboard each premium cruise ship in the Holland America Line fleet, you can enjoy the latest in Las Vegas style gaming in our friendly casinos. The casino offers a wide range of slots, from nickels to five-dollar machines, including video poker and the Megacash jackpot, the biggest progressive jackpot on the seven seas linked to over 50 cruise ships worldwide. Table games include favorites such as Blackjack and Craps as well as the latest games of Fun 21 and Three Card Poker. You can join in the fun of a slot tournament and Blackjack championship with a $20 entry fee that could let you win a huge cash prize!
Figurehead Gallery
Queen's Room
Leyden Library
Maasdam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 24-May-14 Sat 31-May-14 $499 $499 N/A $1399
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sat 07-Jun-14 Sat 14-Jun-14 $849 $949 N/A $1799
$121 Per Night $136 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 21-Jun-14 Sat 28-Jun-14 $599 $799 N/A $1899
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 05-Jul-14 Sat 12-Jul-14 $899 $899 N/A $1999
$128 Per Night $128 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 19-Jul-14 Sat 26-Jul-14 $1099 $1199 N/A $2499
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 02-Aug-14 Sat 09-Aug-14 $1099 $1199 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 16-Aug-14 Sat 23-Aug-14 $999 $999 N/A $1899
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 30-Aug-14 Sat 06-Sep-14 $999 $999 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 13-Sep-14 Sat 20-Sep-14 $1299 $1299 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $186 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 27-Sep-14 Sat 04-Oct-14 $1399 $1399 N/A $2899
$200 Per Night $200 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $1199 $1199 N/A $2699
$171 Per Night $171 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $899 $1049 N/A $2049
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $999 $1149 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2699
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1399 $1549 N/A $2899
$200 Per Night $221 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1499 $1649 N/A $2999
$214 Per Night $236 Per Night $428 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |