www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button
Deck 6
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Lanai Ocean-View Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom (obstructed view)
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Large or Standard Interior
 

Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Like a vertical constellation, the columnar glass sculpture in the ms Maasdam's atrium twinkles and sparkles in an intriguing play of light. View it from all sides as you descend the grand spiral staircase.
Maasdam, Deck Name: Lower Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • explore4
Sat 20-May-17 Sat 27-May-17 $1099 $1299 N/A $2499
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 03-Jun-17 Sat 10-Jun-17 $1299 $1499 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 17-Jun-17 Sat 24-Jun-17 $1299 $1499 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 01-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • explore4
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |