www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 6
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Lanai Ocean-View Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom (obstructed view)
 
Large or Standard Interior
 
Large or Standard Interior
 

Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Like a vertical constellation, the columnar glass sculpture in the ms Maasdam's atrium twinkles and sparkles in an intriguing play of light. View it from all sides as you descend the grand spiral staircase.
Maasdam, Deck Name: Lower Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 17-Jun-17 Sat 24-Jun-17 $699 $799 N/A $1179
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 01-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 $799 $849 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $799 $929 N/A $1619
$114 Per Night $133 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $699 $749 N/A $1549
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $999 $1049 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $150 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $849 $949 N/A $1999
$121 Per Night $136 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $899 $999 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $999 $1099 N/A $2299
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $999 $1149 N/A $2499
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |