www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Like a vertical constellation, the columnar glass sculpture in the ms Maasdam's atrium twinkles and sparkles in an intriguing play of light. View it from all sides as you descend the grand spiral staircase.
Rotterdam Dining Room Public Area
Rotterdam Dining Room
This elegant two-story dining room is Holland America's signature restaurant, with floor-to-ceiling windows on three sides of the room. New are two grand staircases on either side of the atrium.
Wajang Theatre & Culinary Arts Center Public Area
Wajang Theatre & Culinary Arts Center
Also new is the Culinary Arts Center. It’s here where you can attend complimentary cooking demonstrations – classes cost extra. The center is outfitted with a complete kitchen on the stage; and so that you don’t miss a single pinch of salt, large, plasma screens are mounted on the ceiling for all to see. Signature sailings offer the talents of renowned chefs and wine experts. When there’s nothing cooking, the room functions as the familiar Wajang Theater, serving up movies and fresh-popped popcorn!
The Showroom at Sea
Purser
Photo Lab
Front Office
Shore Excursions
Photo Gallery
Holland America has their team of paparazzi onboard, of course. You can see – and buy – the results of their hard work at the Photo Gallery. And if you think you can do better, there’s a Photo Shop and onboard Photo Lab at your disposal!
Hudson Room
The Hudson Room and Half Moon are the usual venues for shipboard meetings, classes, seminars and arts and crafts events. Holland America operates a "University at Sea" program, offering non-credit courses and seminars. This is not rocket scientist stuff, but rather topics that focus on history, investments, parenting, and such. On most cruises the line also offers language classes, notably Dutch and Spanish. (Consider this: you might pick up some handy phrases that will help you communicate with the shipboard staff. Some of them claim fluency in English…until that 6 A.M. wake up call you requested translates as a 6 P.M. delivery of party canapés.)
Half Moon
The Hudson Room and Half Moon are the usual venues for shipboard meetings, classes, seminars and arts and crafts events. Holland America operates a "University at Sea" program, offering non-credit courses and seminars. This is not rocket scientist stuff, but rather topics that focus on history, investments, parenting, and such. On most cruises the line also offers language classes, notably Dutch and Spanish. (Consider this: you might pick up some handy phrases that will help you communicate with the shipboard staff. Some of them claim fluency in English…until that 6 A.M. wake up call you requested translates as a 6 P.M. delivery of party canapés.)
Wine Tasting Bar
Art Gallery
Maasdam, Deck Name: Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $599 $799 N/A N/A
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $799 $1049 N/A $2049
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $999 $1149 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1099 $1349 N/A $2399
$157 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1649 $1849 N/A $3299
$236 Per Night $264 Per Night $471 Per Night
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $999 $1199 N/A $2199
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2699
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1399 $1599 N/A $2799
$200 Per Night $228 Per Night $400 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1299 $1499 N/A $2799
$186 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |