www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Deck 8
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Rotterdam Dining Room Public Area
Rotterdam Dining Room
This elegant two-story dining room is Holland America's signature restaurant, with floor-to-ceiling windows on three sides of the room. New are two grand staircases on either side of the atrium.
The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
Like a vertical constellation, the columnar glass sculpture in the ms Maasdam's atrium twinkles and sparkles in an intriguing play of light. View it from all sides as you descend the grand spiral staircase.
Casino Bar
Kiosk
Shopping Arcade
Mix Champagne
Art Gallery
Merabella Luxury Shop
Mix Martini
Mix Ales & Spirits
Gourmet Shops
Explorer's Lounge
Explorer’s Lounge , yet another familiar landmark to Holland America loyalists, offers a slightly quieter sanctuary with a string quartet musical accompaniment.
Explorations Café
Powered by The New York Times, this venue combines an espresso coffee house with a library. Music listening stations, a 2,000-volume library, Internet stations, and special travel-related TV programming are available.
Ocean Bar
Another Holland America hallmark is the Ocean Bar. Just off the topmost level of the Atrium, this lounge catches traffic along the busy Upper Promenade Deck.
Casino
Aboard each premium cruise ship in the Holland America Line fleet, you can enjoy the latest in Las Vegas style gaming in our friendly casinos. The casino offers a wide range of slots, from nickels to five-dollar machines, including video poker and the Megacash jackpot, the biggest progressive jackpot on the seven seas linked to over 50 cruise ships worldwide. Table games include favorites such as Blackjack and Craps as well as the latest games of Fun 21 and Three Card Poker. You can join in the fun of a slot tournament and Blackjack championship with a $20 entry fee that could let you win a huge cash prize!
The Showroom at Sea
Boutique
Pinnacle Grill
Holland America Line believes that the dining experience must be as extraordinary as the cuisine itself. Long known for its innovative dining concepts and the most extensive menus at sea, Holland America Line is further differentiating its dining experience with new additions and enhancements, such as:
Queen's Room
Maasdam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $859 N/A N/A N/A
$123 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $869 $919 N/A $1749
$124 Per Night $131 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $819 $879 N/A $1899
$117 Per Night $126 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $799 $839 N/A $1749
$114 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $799 $899 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $799 $999 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $799 $999 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $799 $999 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |