www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Whirlpools
Warm up in one of our relaxing whirlpools.
Sports Deck
An outdoor activity court used for basketball and volleyball games
Pool
Wind Jammer Cafe
This seaside café offers buffet-style breakfasts and lunches. In the evenings, the café?s casual atmosphere is complemented by a changing menu and restaurant-style service.
Pool Bar
Majesty of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 11
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 05-Sep-14 Mon 08-Sep-14 $189 $249 N/A N/A
$63 Per Night $83 Per Night
Fri 12-Sep-14 Mon 15-Sep-14 $239 $239 N/A $549
$80 Per Night $80 Per Night $183 Per Night
Fri 19-Sep-14 Mon 22-Sep-14 $279 $279 N/A $589
$93 Per Night $93 Per Night $196 Per Night
Fri 26-Sep-14 Mon 29-Sep-14 $249 $249 N/A $579
$83 Per Night $83 Per Night $193 Per Night
Fri 03-Oct-14 Mon 06-Oct-14 $209 $249 N/A $519
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $173 Per Night
Fri 10-Oct-14 Mon 13-Oct-14 $239 $239 N/A $689
$80 Per Night $80 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Mon 20-Oct-14 $209 $209 N/A $547
$70 Per Night $70 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Mon 27-Oct-14 $217 $217 N/A $607
$72 Per Night $72 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $209 $209 N/A $554
$70 Per Night $70 Per Night $185 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $247 $247 N/A $667
$82 Per Night $82 Per Night $222 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $217 $217 N/A $554
$72 Per Night $72 Per Night $185 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $232 $232 N/A $509
$77 Per Night $77 Per Night $170 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $232 $232 N/A $667
$77 Per Night $77 Per Night $222 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $224 $224 N/A $547
$75 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $217 $217 N/A $494
$72 Per Night $72 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $217 $217 N/A $697
$72 Per Night $72 Per Night $232 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $359 $359 N/A $749
$120 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $284 $322 N/A $644
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $215 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $179 $209 N/A $524
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 30-Jan-15 Mon 02-Feb-15 $187 $217 N/A $524
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 06-Feb-15 Mon 09-Feb-15 $179 $247 N/A $524
$60 Per Night $82 Per Night $175 Per Night
Fri 13-Feb-15 Mon 16-Feb-15 $254 $314 N/A $719
$85 Per Night $105 Per Night $240 Per Night
Fri 20-Feb-15 Mon 23-Feb-15 $202 $254 N/A $584
$67 Per Night $85 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 27-Feb-15 Mon 02-Mar-15 $179 $254 N/A $592
$60 Per Night $85 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 06-Mar-15 Mon 09-Mar-15 $224 $284 N/A $607
$75 Per Night $95 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 13-Mar-15 Mon 16-Mar-15 $209 $269 N/A $577
$70 Per Night $90 Per Night $192 Per Night
Fri 20-Mar-15 Mon 23-Mar-15 $232 $329 N/A $637
$77 Per Night $110 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 27-Mar-15 Mon 30-Mar-15 $224 $344 N/A $614
$75 Per Night $115 Per Night $205 Per Night
Fri 03-Apr-15 Mon 06-Apr-15 $359 $382 N/A $607
$120 Per Night $127 Per Night $202 Per Night
Fri 10-Apr-15 Mon 13-Apr-15 $277 $337 N/A $584
$92 Per Night $112 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 17-Apr-15 Mon 20-Apr-15 $269 $344 N/A $584
$90 Per Night $115 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 24-Apr-15 Mon 27-Apr-15 $269 $337 N/A $592
$90 Per Night $112 Per Night $197 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $217 $239 N/A $584
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $239 $269 N/A $637
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $337 $367 N/A $884
$112 Per Night $122 Per Night $295 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $217 $239 N/A $547
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $284 $307 N/A $659
$95 Per Night $102 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $284 $307 N/A $659
$95 Per Night $102 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $277 $307 N/A $689
$92 Per Night $102 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $329 $352 N/A $794
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $265 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $232 $247 N/A $569
$77 Per Night $82 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $217 $239 N/A $547
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $217 $239 N/A $547
$72 Per Night $80 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $239 $269 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $539
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 30-Oct-15 Mon 02-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 06-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 13-Nov-15 Mon 16-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 20-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 27-Nov-15 Mon 30-Nov-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 04-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Dec-15 Mon 14-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 21-Dec-15 Thu 24-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Jan-16 Mon 11-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 15-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 22-Jan-16 Mon 25-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 29-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 05-Feb-16 Mon 08-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 12-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $194 $209 N/A $502
$65 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |