www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 12
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Viking Crown Lounge
A Royal Caribbean signature. Perched high above the ocean, this comfortable lounge offers spectacular vistas by day and turns into a lively dance club at night.
Rock Climbing Wall
Our signature rock climbing walls are our most popular feature and are available on all Royal Caribbean cruise ships. Whether it's your first time on a rock wall or you're a seasoned climber, there are challenges for all levels of experience. We'll provide all of the equipment, including shoes, helmets and harnesses. All you need to do is bring a pair of socks and, of course, your sense of adventure.
Jogging Track
Johnny Rockets
Step into our `50s diner, which features red booths, formica counters, a jukebox, burgers, fries and the best old-fashioned malted milk shakes.
Mast Bar
Majesty of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 12
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 03-Oct-14 Mon 06-Oct-14 $239 $259 N/A N/A
$80 Per Night $86 Per Night
Fri 10-Oct-14 Mon 13-Oct-14 $209 $249 N/A $699
$70 Per Night $83 Per Night $233 Per Night
Fri 17-Oct-14 Mon 20-Oct-14 $224 $232 N/A $577
$75 Per Night $77 Per Night $192 Per Night
Fri 24-Oct-14 Mon 27-Oct-14 $194 $217 N/A $487
$65 Per Night $72 Per Night $162 Per Night
Fri 31-Oct-14 Mon 03-Nov-14 $179 $209 N/A $502
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 07-Nov-14 Mon 10-Nov-14 $187 $224 N/A $614
$62 Per Night $75 Per Night $205 Per Night
Fri 14-Nov-14 Mon 17-Nov-14 $187 $217 N/A $479
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $160 Per Night
Fri 21-Nov-14 Mon 24-Nov-14 $187 $209 N/A $509
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $170 Per Night
Fri 28-Nov-14 Mon 01-Dec-14 $232 $239 N/A $539
$77 Per Night $80 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 05-Dec-14 Mon 08-Dec-14 $164 $187 N/A $547
$55 Per Night $62 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 12-Dec-14 Mon 15-Dec-14 $209 $224 N/A $494
$70 Per Night $75 Per Night $165 Per Night
Fri 19-Dec-14 Mon 22-Dec-14 $224 $247 N/A $644
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $215 Per Night
Fri 26-Dec-14 Mon 29-Dec-14 $359 $397 N/A $749
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $250 Per Night
Fri 02-Jan-15 Mon 05-Jan-15 $322 $344 N/A $697
$107 Per Night $115 Per Night $232 Per Night
Fri 09-Jan-15 Mon 12-Jan-15 $217 $247 N/A $562
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $187 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Mon 04-May-15 $247 $262 N/A $584
$82 Per Night $87 Per Night $195 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Mon 11-May-15 $224 $239 N/A $517
$75 Per Night $80 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Mon 18-May-15 $239 $269 N/A $637
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $212 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Mon 25-May-15 $367 $389 N/A $884
$122 Per Night $130 Per Night $295 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Mon 01-Jun-15 $239 $262 N/A $547
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Mon 08-Jun-15 $284 $314 N/A $659
$95 Per Night $105 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Mon 15-Jun-15 $299 $314 N/A $659
$100 Per Night $105 Per Night $220 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Mon 22-Jun-15 $314 $329 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $110 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Mon 29-Jun-15 $314 $337 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $112 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Mon 06-Jul-15 $329 $352 N/A $794
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $265 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Mon 13-Jul-15 $292 $307 N/A $689
$97 Per Night $102 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Mon 20-Jul-15 $352 $382 N/A $689
$117 Per Night $127 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Mon 27-Jul-15 $314 $352 N/A $689
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 $307 $329 N/A $689
$102 Per Night $110 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Mon 10-Aug-15 $299 $322 N/A $689
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $230 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Mon 17-Aug-15 $232 $247 N/A $569
$77 Per Night $82 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Mon 24-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Mon 31-Aug-15 $202 $224 N/A $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $182 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Mon 07-Sep-15 $239 $269 N/A $569
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 11-Sep-15 Mon 14-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Sep-15 Mon 21-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 25-Sep-15 Mon 28-Sep-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 02-Oct-15 Mon 05-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Mon 12-Oct-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Mon 19-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $539
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $180 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Mon 26-Oct-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 30-Oct-15 Mon 02-Nov-15 $179 $202 N/A $502
$60 Per Night $67 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 06-Nov-15 Mon 09-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 13-Nov-15 Mon 16-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 20-Nov-15 Mon 23-Nov-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 27-Nov-15 Mon 30-Nov-15 $202 $224 N/A $532
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $177 Per Night
Fri 04-Dec-15 Mon 07-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Dec-15 Mon 14-Dec-15 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Dec-15 Mon 21-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 21-Dec-15 Thu 24-Dec-15 $202 $224 N/A $517
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $172 Per Night
Fri 08-Jan-16 Mon 11-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 15-Jan-16 Mon 18-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 22-Jan-16 Mon 25-Jan-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 29-Jan-16 Mon 01-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 05-Feb-16 Mon 08-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 12-Feb-16 Mon 15-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $622
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $194 $209 N/A $502
$65 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $187 $209 N/A $502
$62 Per Night $70 Per Night $167 Per Night
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $329 $352 N/A $764
$110 Per Night $117 Per Night $255 Per Night
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $202 $224 N/A $637
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $212 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |