www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Ocean View Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Photo Shop
A Chorus Line Lounge
Named after one of Broadway's longest-running shows, this lounge features live music, dancing, contemporary musical stage productions and a video wall with 50 individual television monitors.
Casino Royale
Our glittering casino features electronic slot machines, video poker, blackjack, craps, roulette and Caribbean stud poker.
Schooner Bar
This nautically themed bar is the perfect spot to enjoy a drink with friends
Cafe Latte-Tudes
Caffeine fix, coffee break, or after-dinner cappuccino ? drop by this café for sweets, people watching and specialty coffee beverages.
Centrum Shops
Distinctive storefronts offer an array of merchandise ranging from perfume and jewelry to liquor and cruise wear.
Majesty of the Seas, Deck Name: Deck 5
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 19-Feb-16 Mon 22-Feb-16 $299 $350 N/A $819
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 $229 $248 N/A $699
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $327 $331 N/A $768
$109 Per Night $110 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $362 $381 N/A $849
$121 Per Night $127 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $351 $372 N/A $829
$117 Per Night $124 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $407 $421 N/A $869
$136 Per Night $140 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $313 $336 N/A $789
$104 Per Night $112 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $321 $369 N/A $754
$107 Per Night $123 Per Night $251 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $321 $352 N/A $689
$107 Per Night $117 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $341 $392 N/A $829
$114 Per Night $131 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 29-Apr-16 Mon 02-May-16 $331 $381 N/A $928
$110 Per Night $127 Per Night $309 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |