www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 10
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Shipmates Fun Factory Public Area
Shipmates Fun Factory
Open to children ages 3-17, and supervised by fully trained youth camp staff, Shipmates Fun Factory offers plenty of games to play and activities to take part in.
The Conservatory Public Area
The Conservatory
Whether you desire a glimpse into the art of flower arrangement, a glorious memento for a loved one, or just some magnolia-scented solitude, the Conservatory-featuring the designs of Emilio Robba-is the perfect place to soak-in nature at its most beautiful.
Cosmos
Enjoy spectacular views from our observation lounge, Cosmos, where you can also dance under glowing lights in the evening disco.
Golf Simulator
Get ready to tee-off - you're just a few virtual strokes away from playing some of the world's greatest courses with our onboard simulator.
Jogging Track
Imagine running laps on the Sunrise Deck, with nothing but the clouds in the sky, the clean air and the sea surrounding you. Eight times around and you've done a mile.
Video Arcade
Mast Bar
Millennium, Deck Name: Sunrise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 30-May-14 Fri 06-Jun-14 $499 $799 $899 $1549
$71 Per Night $114 Per Night $128 Per Night $221 Per Night
Fri 13-Jun-14 Fri 20-Jun-14 $649 $1149 $1449 $2399
$93 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $343 Per Night
Fri 27-Jun-14 Fri 04-Jul-14 $749 $1188 $1949 $3627
$107 Per Night $170 Per Night $278 Per Night $518 Per Night
Fri 11-Jul-14 Fri 18-Jul-14 $649 $1099 $2353 $3699
$93 Per Night $157 Per Night $336 Per Night $528 Per Night
Fri 25-Jul-14 Fri 01-Aug-14 $649 $1099 $2449 $3499
$93 Per Night $157 Per Night $350 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 08-Aug-14 Fri 15-Aug-14 $649 $1238 $2779 $3799
$93 Per Night $177 Per Night $397 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 22-Aug-14 Fri 29-Aug-14 $649 $959 $2549 $3799
$93 Per Night $137 Per Night $364 Per Night $543 Per Night
Fri 05-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $549 $1038 $2449 $2899
$78 Per Night $148 Per Night $350 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $649 $899 $1349 $2649
$93 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night $378 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $749 $999 $1499 $2799
$107 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night $400 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $899 $1299 $1849 $3149
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $264 Per Night $450 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $949 $1349 $1899 $3199
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $949 $1349 $1899 $3199
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $899 $1299 $1849 $2849
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $264 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $799 $1099 $1649 $2649
$114 Per Night $157 Per Night $236 Per Night $378 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $949 $1499 $2599
$100 Per Night $136 Per Night $214 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |