www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Aqua Class
 

Public Areas

Mast Bar & Grill
The perfect place to grab a quick bite, like burgers and other specialties grilled to order, while relaxing out on the Pool Deck.
Video Arcade
Jogging Track
XClub
Younger cruisers ages 12-17 can cut loose and kick back the way they want in our hip VIP area geared specifically for teens. From teen-oriented explorations to the dance club and coffee lounge designed with them in mind, XClub is sure to be a hit with all of our teenage guests.
Quisine®
Qsine® offers a culinary journey that delivers elements of surprise and delight. Our James Beard featured Master Chef created Qsine to give you something you've never experienced before—on land or at sea. Leave any preconceived notions behind. Dig in and try new things. It's time your palate got a wakeup call. Our iPad® menus make your dining experience even more fun and interactive.
Cosmos Lounge
Enjoy spectacular views from our observation lounge, Cosmos, where you can also dance under glowing lights in the evening disco.
Fun Factory
Open to children ages 3-11, and supervised by fully trained youth staff, Fun Factory offers plenty of games to play and activities to take part in.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Sunrise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $568 $1053 $1708 $3049
$81 Per Night $150 Per Night $244 Per Night $436 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $673 $1186 $2706 $3399
$96 Per Night $169 Per Night $387 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $758 $1281 $2421 $3399
$108 Per Night $183 Per Night $346 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $815 $1423 $2563 $3599
$116 Per Night $203 Per Night $366 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $758 $1376 $2468 $3599
$108 Per Night $197 Per Night $353 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $806 $1376 $2563 $3499
$115 Per Night $197 Per Night $366 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $720 $1186 $2088 $3399
$103 Per Night $169 Per Night $298 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $663 $1186 $2041 $2899
$95 Per Night $169 Per Night $292 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $568 $758 $1233 $2599
$81 Per Night $108 Per Night $176 Per Night $371 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $663 $948 $1471 $2849
$95 Per Night $135 Per Night $210 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $758 $1138 $1756 $3199
$108 Per Night $163 Per Night $251 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 01-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $806 $1186 $1803 $3299
$115 Per Night $169 Per Night $258 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 15-Jul-16 Fri 22-Jul-16 $806 $1233 $1898 $3349
$115 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $478 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |