www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 3
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Guest Relations
Think of it as the concierge and the hotel desk, all in one. Located conveniently on Plaza Deck, Guest Relations includes the Purser's Desk where you can cash checks, buy stamps, mail postcards and letters, and get information and assistance from the staff. (An ATM is available on all Celebrity ships.) Here you'll also find Shore Excursions, where you'll book day trips for your next port-of-call so you can navigate all the shopping, sightseeing and dining options on dry land.
The Olympic Restaurant
Our specialty restaurant provides for a nostalgic dining experience. Here, you can enjoy table-top service, a dine-in wine cellar and a demonstration kitchen in opulent style-reminiscent of ocean liners of the early twentieth century.
Wine Cellar
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions.
Cinema and Conference Center
The Cinema offers a comfortable place for watching movies and is also ideal for business conferences. The center's advanced capabilities include multi-lingual translation using a wireless transmitter and headsets, interactive audience keypads and multi-media audio/visual systems.
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic oceanview glass elevators at sea.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Plaza
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $599 $1109 $1799 $3049
$86 Per Night $158 Per Night $257 Per Night $436 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $649 $1349 $2649 $3399
$93 Per Night $193 Per Night $378 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $749 $1299 $2449 $3299
$107 Per Night $186 Per Night $350 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $859 $1499 $2699 $3499
$123 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $799 $1449 $2599 $3599
$114 Per Night $207 Per Night $371 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $849 $1449 $2699 $3399
$121 Per Night $207 Per Night $386 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $699 $1149 $2099 $3299
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $300 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1149 $2149 $2899
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $307 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $599 $799 $1299 $2599
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $699 $999 $1549 $2849
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $221 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $799 $1199 $1849 $3199
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $264 Per Night $457 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |