www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 4
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Photo Gallery
You never looked so lovely. (Your wife looks pretty good, too.) It's an old tradition on any cruise ship, even on the brand-new Millennium. The staff documents each voyage in photographs taken around and about the ship. The snapshots are put on display every day at the Photo Gallery, located in the forward on the Promenade Deck.
Michael's Club
A private lounge for those in Celebrity, Signature, Royal, Penthouse and Reflection Suites, as well as for Captain’s Club Zenith members. This luxurious club features a large-screen TV, reading areas stocked with magazines, newspapers, and books, a premium continental breakfast, light lunch, and self-service snacks. Pre-dinner drinks are complimentary between 5:30 and 8 PM daily. Its dedicated Concierge can help arrange your specialty dining, shore excursions, even handle inquiries about various ports of call. Desk hours vary by itinerary. Michael’s Club is available 24 hours a day.
Martini Bar/Crush
Rendezvous Lounge
The ideal meeting place, our Rendezvous Lounge offers guests quiet niches and plush, comfortable seating. The lounges above overlook the Rendezvous dance floor stage.
Fortune's Casinos
With Lady Luck by your side, spin the roulette wheel or play the slot machines in our tastefully decorated casino.
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions.
The Metropolitan Restaurant
While the piano music softly plays, dinner companions enjoy world-class dining and the spectacular views from their table. The award-winning cuisine is always prepared from scratch with fresh ingredients.
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic ocean-view glass elevators at sea.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $568 $1043 $1708 $2849
$81 Per Night $149 Per Night $244 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $663 $1186 $2706 $3399
$95 Per Night $169 Per Night $387 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $758 $1281 $2421 $3399
$108 Per Night $183 Per Night $346 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $815 $1423 $2563 $3599
$116 Per Night $203 Per Night $366 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $758 $1376 $2468 $3599
$108 Per Night $197 Per Night $353 Per Night $514 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $806 $1376 $2563 $3499
$115 Per Night $197 Per Night $366 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $720 $1186 $2088 $3399
$103 Per Night $169 Per Night $298 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $663 $1186 $2041 $2899
$95 Per Night $169 Per Night $292 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $568 $758 $1233 $2599
$81 Per Night $108 Per Night $176 Per Night $371 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $663 $948 $1471 $2849
$95 Per Night $135 Per Night $210 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $758 $1138 $1756 $3199
$108 Per Night $163 Per Night $251 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 01-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $806 $1186 $1803 $3299
$115 Per Night $169 Per Night $258 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 15-Jul-16 Fri 22-Jul-16 $806 $1233 $1898 $3349
$115 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $478 Per Night
Fri 29-Jul-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $806 $1233 $1898 $3349
$115 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $478 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |