www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 6
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Celebrity Suite
 
Penthouse Suite
 
Royal Suite
 
Sky Suite
 
Sky Suite
 

Public Areas

Celebrity iLounge
This is Celebrity's chic, new approach to the Internet lounge that's also the first Authorized Apple® Reseller at Sea. It's the modern way to connect while onboard. Here, you'll find state-of-the-art workstations featuring MacBook Pro® laptops and iMac® desktops where you can take a class, check your email, surf the web or print a boarding pass. Certified staff will help you master the latest audio and video products. Learn how to get the most from the hippest tech devices, like the iPhone®, iPad®, iPod Touch®, and MacBook Pro®. And, if you like, you can purchase some of these items on your cruise. Celebrity iLounge is available on most ships.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Penthouse
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $599 $1009 $1699 $2949
$86 Per Night $144 Per Night $243 Per Night $421 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $649 $1249 $2549 $3399
$93 Per Night $178 Per Night $364 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $749 $1299 $2349 $3299
$107 Per Night $186 Per Night $336 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $859 $1499 $2699 $3499
$123 Per Night $214 Per Night $386 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $799 $1449 $2599 $3499
$114 Per Night $207 Per Night $371 Per Night $500 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $849 $1449 $2699 $3399
$121 Per Night $207 Per Night $386 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $699 $1149 $2099 $3199
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $300 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1149 $2149 $2799
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $307 Per Night $400 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $599 $799 $1299 $2599
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |