www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Celebrity Suite
 
Family Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 

Public Areas

Notes
Escape to the first music library at sea, and enjoy your own state-of-the-art personal listening station where you may access thousands of digital musical recordings.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Vista
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $549 $849 $999 N/A
$78 Per Night $121 Per Night $143 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $549 $699 $1299 $2999
$78 Per Night $100 Per Night $186 Per Night $428 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $599 $1099 $1849 $2799
$86 Per Night $157 Per Night $264 Per Night $400 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $799 $1349 $2099 $5249
$114 Per Night $193 Per Night $300 Per Night $750 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $649 $1349 $2399 N/A
$93 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $749 $1299 $2349 $8499
$107 Per Night $186 Per Night $336 Per Night $1214 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $749 $1199 $2309 $3399
$107 Per Night $171 Per Night $330 Per Night $486 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1259 $1849 $2899
$100 Per Night $180 Per Night $264 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $599 $799 $1299 $2599
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $699 $999 $1549 $2849
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $221 Per Night $407 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $799 $1199 $1849 $3199
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $264 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 01-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $849 $1249 $1899 $3299
$121 Per Night $178 Per Night $271 Per Night $471 Per Night
Fri 15-Jul-16 Fri 22-Jul-16 $849 $1299 $2099 $3449
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $300 Per Night $493 Per Night
Fri 29-Jul-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $849 $1299 $1999 $3349
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night $478 Per Night
Fri 12-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $749 $1199 $1849 $3149
$107 Per Night $171 Per Night $264 Per Night $450 Per Night
Fri 26-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $699 $999 $1599 $2899
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $228 Per Night $414 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |