www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button
Deck 8
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Celebrity Suite
 
Family Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Sky Suite
 
Sky Suite
 

Public Areas

Library
Our handsome two-story library features books in many languages.
Celebrity Millennium, Deck Name: Panorama
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $959 $1549 $1849 $3899
$137 Per Night $221 Per Night $264 Per Night $557 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $849 $1699 $2449 $3399
$121 Per Night $243 Per Night $350 Per Night $486 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $999 $1999 $2899 $4099
$143 Per Night $286 Per Night $414 Per Night $586 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 01-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $1049 $1879 $2789 $4199
$150 Per Night $268 Per Night $398 Per Night $600 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 15-Jul-16 Fri 22-Jul-16 $1049 $1699 $2999 $4249
$150 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night $607 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 29-Jul-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $999 $1799 $2899 $4549
$143 Per Night $257 Per Night $414 Per Night $650 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 12-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $999 $1609 $3349 $4099
$143 Per Night $230 Per Night $478 Per Night $586 Per Night
  • Classic Beverage Package PLUS $300 Shipboard Credit
  • Celebrity Suite Life
Fri 26-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $849 $1909 $3059 $3999
$121 Per Night $273 Per Night $437 Per Night $571 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |