www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Deck 10
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Aft-Facing Balcony
 
Mid-Ship Balcony
 
Balcony
 
Family Interior
 
Mid-Ship Inside
 
Interior
 
Owner's Suite with Double Balcony
 
Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
Aft-Facing Penthouse W/ Large Balcony
 
Norwegian Dawn, Deck Name: Deck 10
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $649 N/A $1029 $1449
$93 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $799 $879 $1099 $2649
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $157 Per Night $378 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 N/A $789 N/A $1599
$113 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $719 $749 $1049 $1499
$103 Per Night $107 Per Night $150 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $779 $849 $1099 $1499
$111 Per Night $121 Per Night $157 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $899 $949 $1049 $1499
$128 Per Night $136 Per Night $150 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $799 $799 $949 $1499
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $749 $1099 $1199 $1629
$107 Per Night $157 Per Night $171 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $699 $1199 $1819 $1799
$100 Per Night $171 Per Night $260 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $699 $1049 $1409 $1399
$100 Per Night $150 Per Night $201 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $749 $1149 $1299 $1349
$107 Per Night $164 Per Night $186 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $699 $1049 $1229 $1319
$100 Per Night $150 Per Night $176 Per Night $188 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |