www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Mid-Ship Inside
 
Interior
 
Family Oceanview Picture Window
 
Mid-Ship Oceanview Picture Window
 
Oceanview Porthole Window
 
Norwegian Dawn, Deck Name: Deck 5
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 N/A N/A $1549 $2099
$221 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $649 N/A $1249 $2099
$93 Per Night $178 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $749 $1149 $1099 $1649
$107 Per Night $164 Per Night $157 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $999 $1299 $1499 $1999
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $999 $1049 $1299 $1749
$143 Per Night $150 Per Night $186 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $899 $1199 $1499 $1649
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $214 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $799 $1149 $1499 $1799
$114 Per Night $164 Per Night $214 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $849 $1249 $1349 $1699
$121 Per Night $178 Per Night $193 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $799 $1299 $1499 $1749
$114 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1499 $1729
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $214 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $879 $1249 $1439 $1649
$126 Per Night $178 Per Night $206 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $749 $1129 $1439 $1539
$107 Per Night $161 Per Night $206 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $799 $1199 $1549 $1679
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $221 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $719 $1179 $1649 $1679
$103 Per Night $168 Per Night $236 Per Night $240 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $1299 $1369
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $186 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1349
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1319
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $188 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |