www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Mid-Ship Inside
 
Interior
 
Family Oceanview Picture Window
 
Mid-Ship Oceanview Picture Window
 
Oceanview Porthole Window
 
Norwegian Dawn, Deck Name: Deck 5
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 31-Oct-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 $399 $549 $829 $1299
$57 Per Night $78 Per Night $118 Per Night $186 Per Night
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $659 $829 $1049 $1459
$94 Per Night $118 Per Night $150 Per Night $208 Per Night
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $679 $699 $1079 $1459
$97 Per Night $100 Per Night $154 Per Night $208 Per Night
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $709 $879 $1099 $1599
$101 Per Night $126 Per Night $157 Per Night $228 Per Night
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $739 $869 $1179 $1419
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $168 Per Night $203 Per Night
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $759 $779 $1199 $1329
$108 Per Night $111 Per Night $171 Per Night $190 Per Night
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $809 $959 $1249 $1529
$116 Per Night $137 Per Night $178 Per Night $218 Per Night
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $859 $959 $1299 $1499
$123 Per Night $137 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $999 $1019 $1469 $1779
$143 Per Night $146 Per Night $210 Per Night $254 Per Night
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $1039 $1099 $1549 $1889
$148 Per Night $157 Per Night $221 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $959 $1159 $1449 $1889
$137 Per Night $166 Per Night $207 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $989 $1159 $1479 $1799
$141 Per Night $166 Per Night $211 Per Night $257 Per Night
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $959 $1079 $1449 $1799
$137 Per Night $154 Per Night $207 Per Night $257 Per Night
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $949 $1029 $1399 $1879
$136 Per Night $147 Per Night $200 Per Night $268 Per Night
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $949 $1019 $1399 $1699
$136 Per Night $146 Per Night $200 Per Night $243 Per Night
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $929 $1009 $1399 $1879
$133 Per Night $144 Per Night $200 Per Night $268 Per Night
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $879 $959 $1379 $1879
$126 Per Night $137 Per Night $197 Per Night $268 Per Night
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $779 $859 $1179 $1449
$111 Per Night $123 Per Night $168 Per Night $207 Per Night
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1499
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1399
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $200 Per Night
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1269
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $181 Per Night
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1339
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $191 Per Night
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1339
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $191 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |