www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button
Deck 8
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Aft-Facing Balcony
 
Family Balcony
 
Balcony
 
Balcony
 
Mid-Ship Inside
 
Interior
 
Oceanview Picture Window
 
Obstructed Oceanview
 
Obstructed Oceanview
 
Aft-Facing Penthouse W/ Large Balcony
 

Public Areas

Moderno Bar
Bar Sit back and enjoy your favorite drink at the Moderno Bar located inside Moderno Churrascaria. Cuisine: Churrascaria Accommodates: 8
Moderno
If you're looking for a unique experience, our authentic Brazilian steakhouse is a must. Start with an impressive salad bar of imported cheeses, olives, cured meats, ceviche and specialty salads. Be sure to save room for the delicious skewers of slow-roasted meats including beef, pork, lamb and chicken – all carved tableside by our Pasadores. Cuisine: Churrascaria Accommodates: 78 Price per Guest: $20 Adults | $10 Children
Blue Lagoon Restaurant
In honor of the midnight snack, we bring you the Blue Lagoon 24-Hour Food Court. Whether you're hankering for a burger or the Foot Court-Style eatery, you can enjoy it all in a family friendly atmosphere day or night. Cuisine: 24-hour Eatery Accommodates: 102 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Norwegian Dawn, Deck Name: Deck 8
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $589 $849 $1059 $1359
$84 Per Night $121 Per Night $151 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $529 $899 $1189 $1339
$76 Per Night $128 Per Night $170 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $659 N/A $1189 $1439
$94 Per Night $170 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $659 $959 $1239 $1549
$94 Per Night $137 Per Night $177 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $639 $959 $1269 $1449
$91 Per Night $137 Per Night $181 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $649 $1009 $1349 $1599
$93 Per Night $144 Per Night $193 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $789 $1089 $1489 $1699
$113 Per Night $156 Per Night $213 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $829 $1159 $1489 $1669
$118 Per Night $166 Per Night $213 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $789 $1259 $1489 $1839
$113 Per Night $180 Per Night $213 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $839 $1269 $1499 $1809
$120 Per Night $181 Per Night $214 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $849 $1269 $1499 $1809
$121 Per Night $181 Per Night $214 Per Night $258 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $819 $1269 $1439 $1719
$117 Per Night $181 Per Night $206 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $819 $1269 $1489 $1719
$117 Per Night $181 Per Night $213 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $819 $1029 $1449 $1619
$117 Per Night $147 Per Night $207 Per Night $231 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $769 $1009 $1429 $1599
$110 Per Night $144 Per Night $204 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $729 $959 $1379 $1599
$104 Per Night $137 Per Night $197 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $709 $859 $1179 $1539
$101 Per Night $123 Per Night $168 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1559
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1559
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1319
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1319
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1319
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $188 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |