www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
Chat Button
Deck 13
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Basketball/Volleyball/Tennis Court
Shoot hoops, join a pick up game, play volleyball or tennis at the enclosed, outdoor Basketball/Volleyball/Tennis Court
Star Bar
There was this gangster back in the 30's named Cagney. This is his kind of bar. Take a seat. Order a cocktail. Relax. The days of prohibition are long over. Accommodates: 45
Jogging/Walking Track
Run circles around the other guests or get in your daily walk while you're at sea. Breakfast always tastes better after a good walk or run, right?
Spinnaker Lounge
Horizontal windows in the floor allow you to look down on the bridge. At night, the atmosphere is charged when the music comes up and the stage becomes a dance floor. Accommodates: 410
Cagney's Steakhouse
Steak is the standard at our American-style steakhouse. Sip your favorite cocktail as you select from choice cuts of Certified Angus Beef® perfectly prepared. And don’t forget to order our famous truffle fries. Oceanside seating available. Cuisine: Steakhouse Accommodates: 160 Price per Guest: $30
Chapel
This on-board chapel also functions as a meeting room. Accommodates: 24
Sky High Bar
Enjoy your grilled favorites like hot dogs, hamburgers and bratwurst at the casual Sky High Bar. Cuisine: Bar & Grill Accommodates: 109 Price per Guest: Complimentary
Norwegian Jewel, Deck Name: Deck 13
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-May-15 Sat 23-May-15 $799 $1049 $1349 $1649
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $193 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $849 $1149 $1349 $1599
$121 Per Night $164 Per Night $193 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-May-15 Sat 06-Jun-15 $749 $1049 $1249 $1399
$107 Per Night $150 Per Night $178 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $799 $1199 $1399 $1599
$114 Per Night $171 Per Night $200 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Jun-15 Sat 20-Jun-15 $999 $1299 $1749 $1799
$143 Per Night $186 Per Night $250 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $949 $1249 $1749 $1949
$136 Per Night $178 Per Night $250 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Jun-15 Sat 04-Jul-15 $949 $1299 $1799 $1949
$136 Per Night $186 Per Night $257 Per Night $278 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $899 $1299 $1799 $1999
$128 Per Night $186 Per Night $257 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jul-15 Sat 18-Jul-15 $849 $1279 $1899 $2129
$121 Per Night $183 Per Night $271 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $949 $1299 $1949 $2099
$136 Per Night $186 Per Night $278 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jul-15 Sat 01-Aug-15 $929 $1279 $1949 $2199
$133 Per Night $183 Per Night $278 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $879 $1229 $1899 $2149
$126 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 08-Aug-15 Sat 15-Aug-15 $879 $1229 $1899 $2149
$126 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $879 $1229 $1899 $2149
$126 Per Night $176 Per Night $271 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 22-Aug-15 Sat 29-Aug-15 $799 $1149 $1649 $1999
$114 Per Night $164 Per Night $236 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $789 $1119 $1529 $1899
$113 Per Night $160 Per Night $218 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 05-Sep-15 Sat 12-Sep-15 $729 $969 $1469 $1799
$104 Per Night $138 Per Night $210 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 07-May-16 Sat 14-May-16 $599 $849 $1249 $1399
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 14-May-16 Sat 21-May-16 $629 $874 $1249 $1449
$90 Per Night $125 Per Night $178 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 21-May-16 Sat 28-May-16 $674 $924 $1299 $1499
$96 Per Night $132 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 28-May-16 Sat 04-Jun-16 $774 $999 $1399 $1649
$111 Per Night $143 Per Night $200 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jun-16 Sat 11-Jun-16 $774 $999 $1449 $1749
$111 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jun-16 Sat 18-Jun-16 $824 $1049 $1549 $1799
$118 Per Night $150 Per Night $221 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jun-16 Sat 25-Jun-16 $824 $1049 $1549 $1799
$118 Per Night $150 Per Night $221 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jun-16 Sat 02-Jul-16 $874 $1099 $1549 $1849
$125 Per Night $157 Per Night $221 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 02-Jul-16 Sat 09-Jul-16 $874 $1099 $1599 $1849
$125 Per Night $157 Per Night $228 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 09-Jul-16 Sat 16-Jul-16 $874 $1099 $1599 $1849
$125 Per Night $157 Per Night $228 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-Jul-16 Sat 23-Jul-16 $924 $1149 $1649 $1899
$132 Per Night $164 Per Night $236 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-Jul-16 Sat 30-Jul-16 $924 $1149 $1649 $1899
$132 Per Night $164 Per Night $236 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-Jul-16 Sat 06-Aug-16 $924 $1149 $1649 $1899
$132 Per Night $164 Per Night $236 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Aug-16 Sat 13-Aug-16 $874 $1099 $1599 $1849
$125 Per Night $157 Per Night $228 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Aug-16 Sat 20-Aug-16 $824 $1079 $1549 $1799
$118 Per Night $154 Per Night $221 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Aug-16 Sat 27-Aug-16 $799 $1029 $1499 $1649
$114 Per Night $147 Per Night $214 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Aug-16 Sat 03-Sep-16 $749 $949 $1449 $1549
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $207 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 03-Sep-16 Sat 10-Sep-16 $724 $924 $1399 $1549
$103 Per Night $132 Per Night $200 Per Night $221 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |