www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
Chat Button
Deck 14
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
The Haven 3-Bedroom Garden Villa
 
The Haven 2-bedroom Family Villa with Balcony
 
The Haven Courtyard Penthouse with Balcony
 
Norwegian Jewel, Deck Name: Deck 14
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-May-15 Sat 23-May-15 $579 $819 $1279 $1559
$83 Per Night $117 Per Night $183 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $599 $849 $1299 $1499
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $186 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-May-15 Sat 06-Jun-15 $649 $829 $1339 $1499
$93 Per Night $118 Per Night $191 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $839 $1099 $1399 $1669
$120 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Jun-15 Sat 20-Jun-15 $839 $1099 $1399 $1649
$120 Per Night $157 Per Night $200 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $599 $939 $1439 $1669
$86 Per Night $134 Per Night $206 Per Night $238 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Jun-15 Sat 04-Jul-15 $609 $919 $1409 $1709
$87 Per Night $131 Per Night $201 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $659 $889 $1489 $1729
$94 Per Night $127 Per Night $213 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jul-15 Sat 18-Jul-15 $659 $1019 $1599 $1749
$94 Per Night $146 Per Night $228 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $679 $1039 $1559 $1819
$97 Per Night $148 Per Night $223 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jul-15 Sat 01-Aug-15 $629 $919 $1489 $1839
$90 Per Night $131 Per Night $213 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 $659 $889 $1459 $1739
$94 Per Night $127 Per Night $208 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 08-Aug-15 Sat 15-Aug-15 $629 $839 $1409 $1579
$90 Per Night $120 Per Night $201 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $579 $799 $1379 $1579
$83 Per Night $114 Per Night $197 Per Night $226 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 22-Aug-15 Sat 29-Aug-15 $679 $869 $1409 $1659
$97 Per Night $124 Per Night $201 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $579 $779 $1299 $1559
$83 Per Night $111 Per Night $186 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 05-Sep-15 Sat 12-Sep-15 $629 $799 $1249 $1549
$90 Per Night $114 Per Night $178 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 07-May-16 Sat 14-May-16 $699 $979 $1299 $1429
$100 Per Night $140 Per Night $186 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 14-May-16 Sat 21-May-16 $709 $979 $1299 $1429
$101 Per Night $140 Per Night $186 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 21-May-16 Sat 28-May-16 $789 $1029 $1309 $1659
$113 Per Night $147 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 28-May-16 Sat 04-Jun-16 $739 $1029 $1419 $1699
$106 Per Night $147 Per Night $203 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 04-Jun-16 Sat 11-Jun-16 $819 $1079 $1529 $1819
$117 Per Night $154 Per Night $218 Per Night $260 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 11-Jun-16 Sat 18-Jun-16 $869 $1119 $1589 $1879
$124 Per Night $160 Per Night $227 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 18-Jun-16 Sat 25-Jun-16 $869 $1139 $1639 $1879
$124 Per Night $163 Per Night $234 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 25-Jun-16 Sat 02-Jul-16 $919 $1189 $1689 $1879
$131 Per Night $170 Per Night $241 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 02-Jul-16 Sat 09-Jul-16 $929 $1189 $1729 $1979
$133 Per Night $170 Per Night $247 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 09-Jul-16 Sat 16-Jul-16 $929 $1189 $1749 $1979
$133 Per Night $170 Per Night $250 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 16-Jul-16 Sat 23-Jul-16 $929 $1189 $1749 $1979
$133 Per Night $170 Per Night $250 Per Night $283 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 23-Jul-16 Sat 30-Jul-16 $929 $1189 $1719 $1959
$133 Per Night $170 Per Night $246 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 30-Jul-16 Sat 06-Aug-16 $929 $1189 $1689 $1929
$133 Per Night $170 Per Night $241 Per Night $276 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 06-Aug-16 Sat 13-Aug-16 $869 $1139 $1639 $1769
$124 Per Night $163 Per Night $234 Per Night $253 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 13-Aug-16 Sat 20-Aug-16 $839 $1139 $1619 $1699
$120 Per Night $163 Per Night $231 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 20-Aug-16 Sat 27-Aug-16 $819 $1079 $1479 $1549
$117 Per Night $154 Per Night $211 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 27-Aug-16 Sat 03-Sep-16 $759 $1029 $1419 $1739
$108 Per Night $147 Per Night $203 Per Night $248 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Sat 03-Sep-16 Sat 10-Sep-16 $819 $1079 $1419 $1729
$117 Per Night $154 Per Night $203 Per Night $247 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |