www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Jewel Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Jewel
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 15
Deck 14
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Aft-Facing Balcony
 
Family Balcony
 
Family Balcony
 
Mid-Ship Balcony
 
Balcony
 
Haven owner's suite with large balcony
 
Family Inside
 
Mid-Ship Interior
 
Interior
 
Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
Norwegian Jewel, Deck Name: Deck 9
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 16-May-15 Sat 23-May-15 $799 $969 $1449 $2249
$114 Per Night $138 Per Night $207 Per Night $321 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $829 $999 $1479 $2049
$118 Per Night $143 Per Night $211 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 30-May-15 Sat 06-Jun-15 $899 $1069 $1549 $2089
$128 Per Night $153 Per Night $221 Per Night $298 Per Night
Sat 06-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 $929 $1099 $1649 $2119
$133 Per Night $157 Per Night $236 Per Night $303 Per Night
Sat 13-Jun-15 Sat 20-Jun-15 $979 $1149 $1729 $2129
$140 Per Night $164 Per Night $247 Per Night $304 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $999 $1169 $1799 $2629
$143 Per Night $167 Per Night $257 Per Night $376 Per Night
Sat 27-Jun-15 Sat 04-Jul-15 $999 $1169 $1799 $2479
$143 Per Night $167 Per Night $257 Per Night $354 Per Night
Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 $999 $1169 $1849 $2419
$143 Per Night $167 Per Night $264 Per Night $346 Per Night
Sat 11-Jul-15 Sat 18-Jul-15 $1029 $1199 $1879 $2399
$147 Per Night $171 Per Night $268 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1029 $1199 $1879 $2599
$147 Per Night $171 Per Night $268 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 25-Jul-15 Sat 01-Aug-15 $999 $1169 $1849 $2599
$143 Per Night $167 Per Night $264 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |