www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Fitness Studio
Spa & Salon
Massage
Sauna & Steam Room
Entourage Teen Club
Great Outdoor Cafe
Dance Floor
Sun Deck
Hot Tubs (5)
There are five outdoor hot tubs aboard the Norwegian Sky including one just for the kids. Enjoy them one and all.
Breakers Bar
This is quite possibly the very longest poolside bar at sea, conveniently located near the pool. Accommodates: 48
Outrigger Lounge
Enjoy wine, beer and a wide range of cocktails at the Outrigger Lounge. Accommodates: 299
Swimming Pools (2)
Norwegian Sky has two large outdoor swimming pools with large amounts of deck space, sun beds, deck chairs, a hot tub or two and the longest poolside bar at sea.
Mandara Spa
The Mandara Spa offers unique and exotic spa treatments reflecting the beauty, spirit and traditions of rejuvenation from around the world. You'll find everything from the traditional to the exotic in spa and salon treatments. Accommodates: 30 in rooms
Aerobics
Il Adagio Restaurant
Where to go when you know you want something deliciouso! This restaurant features contemporary Italian cuisine in a modern setting with floor to ceiling views. Yum. Cuisine: Italian Accommodates: 96 Price per Guest: $15 Adults | $7.5 Children
LongBoard Bar
Just because you're on vacation doesn't mean you have to miss the game. Live broadcasts, sporting events, snacks, and breakfast and lunch buffet available. Cuisine: Pub Accommodates: 61
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR, Deck Name: Pool
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $299 $329 $679 $1549
$75 Per Night $82 Per Night $170 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $449 $549 $929 $1549
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $232 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $379 $399 $629 $1599
$95 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $529 $579 $749 N/A
$132 Per Night $145 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $379 $479 $629 $1599
$95 Per Night $120 Per Night $157 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Oct-16 Fri 28-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1199
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 31-Oct-16 Fri 04-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 21-Nov-16 Fri 25-Nov-16 $394 $424 $599 $1299
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Nov-16 Fri 02-Dec-16 $334 $364 $539 $999
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $135 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Dec-16 Fri 09-Dec-16 N/A N/A N/A $1029
$257 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Dec-16 Fri 16-Dec-16 $219 $279 $399 $1299
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $100 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Jan-17 Fri 06-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1299
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Jan-17 Fri 13-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Thu 19-Jan-17 Mon 23-Jan-17 $349 $449 $599 $1299
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Feb-17 Fri 17-Feb-17 $349 $424 $599 $1199
$87 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Feb-17 Fri 24-Feb-17 $349 $449 $599 $1499
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Feb-17 Fri 03-Mar-17 $419 $499 $699 $1299
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Mar-17 Fri 10-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1399
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Mar-17 Fri 17-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Mar-17 Fri 24-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Mar-17 Fri 31-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1599
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Apr-17 Fri 07-Apr-17 $399 $474 $644 $2129
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $161 Per Night $532 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Apr-17 Fri 14-Apr-17 $549 $599 $799 $1429
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Apr-17 Fri 21-Apr-17 $399 $499 $649 $1229
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Apr-17 Fri 28-Apr-17 $399 $444 $619 $1329
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $155 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-May-17 Fri 05-May-17 $499 $599 $774 $1329
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1329
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1329
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1529
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $382 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-May-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 $649 $749 $874 $1329
$162 Per Night $187 Per Night $219 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 $629 $729 $849 $1329
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $212 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 $679 $749 $919 $1429
$170 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Jun-17 Fri 23-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1429
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Jun-17 Fri 30-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1729
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $432 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 31-Jul-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 $699 $749 $919 $1199
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-Aug-17 Fri 18-Aug-17 $599 $699 $819 $1199
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $205 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 21-Aug-17 Fri 25-Aug-17 $579 $679 $799 $1199
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Aug-17 Fri 01-Sep-17 $549 $649 $769 $1099
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $192 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Sep-17 Fri 08-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Sep-17 Fri 15-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Sep-17 Fri 22-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1199
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Sep-17 Fri 29-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Oct-17 Fri 06-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Oct-17 Fri 13-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Oct-17 Fri 20-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 23-Oct-17 Fri 27-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 30-Oct-17 Fri 03-Nov-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Nov-17 Fri 10-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Nov-17 Fri 17-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Nov-17 Fri 24-Nov-17 $449 $549 $699 $1349
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Dec-17 Fri 08-Dec-17 $649 $499 $749 $949
$162 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Dec-17 Fri 15-Dec-17 $449 $449 $599 $949
$112 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $499 $549 $699 $1249
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $312 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 22-Dec-17 Tue 26-Dec-17 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1549
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $509 $549 $749 $1349
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1449
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $449 $549 $699 $1449
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $599 $649 $849 $1449
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $362 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |