www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
Deck 12
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Childrens's Pool
Promenade
Cagney's Steakhouse
Plantation Club
Drop in for champagne or a glass of wine. Known for its premium selection of champagne, extensive wine selection and full bar all served in a tropical and relaxing setting. Accommodates: 69
Basketball/Volleyball Court
Shoot hoops, join a pick up game or play beach volleyball at the net enclosed, outdoor Basketball/Volleyball Court.
Champs Bar
Enjoy cocktails, wines and beer in a full bar that overlooks the outdoor swimming pool. Accommodates: 148
Golf Driving Net (2)
Fore! Take your clubs out for a drive at one of two Golf Driving Nets onboard, because there's no such thing as a lost ball or a bad drive on Norwegian Sky.
Norwegian Sky, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 N/A $649 $799 N/A
$162 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $199 $299 N/A $1099
$50 Per Night $75 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $199 $299 $599 N/A
$50 Per Night $75 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Apr-15 Fri 01-May-15 $199 $349 $449 $1349
$50 Per Night $87 Per Night $112 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $299 $479 $549 $1769
$75 Per Night $120 Per Night $137 Per Night $442 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $399 $449 $669 $1979
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $495 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $439 $489 $709 $1869
$110 Per Night $122 Per Night $177 Per Night $467 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $419 $519 $739 $1869
$105 Per Night $130 Per Night $185 Per Night $467 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $489 $539 $759 $2159
$122 Per Night $135 Per Night $190 Per Night $540 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $519 $569 $799 $1939
$130 Per Night $142 Per Night $200 Per Night $485 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $419 $469 $619 $1639
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $155 Per Night $410 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1849
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $469 $529 $719 $1649
$117 Per Night $132 Per Night $180 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $479 $529 $749 $1659
$120 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $415 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $419 $519 $779 $1649
$105 Per Night $130 Per Night $195 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $419 $469 $669 $1559
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $390 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $394 $429 $629 $1699
$99 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $309 $359 $569 $1199
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $142 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $259 $309 $469 $989
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $117 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $239 $279 $479 $1329
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $219 $279 $479 $1439
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $219 $289 $489 $1159
$55 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $219 $329 $549 $1049
$55 Per Night $82 Per Night $137 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $219 $289 $489 $1159
$55 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $290 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 02-Nov-15 Fri 06-Nov-15 $259 $299 $469 $1349
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $117 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $209 $279 $469 $1099
$52 Per Night $70 Per Night $117 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $209 $259 $419 $1199
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 23-Nov-15 Fri 27-Nov-15 $309 $419 $619 $1299
$77 Per Night $105 Per Night $155 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $209 $259 $469 $1099
$52 Per Night $65 Per Night $117 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $209 $269 $469 $1249
$52 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $312 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Dec-15 Fri 18-Dec-15 $249 $289 $469 $1149
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $117 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Feb-16 Fri 12-Feb-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Feb-16 Fri 19-Feb-16 $299 $349 $549 $1399
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $137 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $279 $329 $529 $1199
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $279 $329 $529 $1199
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $359 $409 $609 $1299
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $359 $409 $609 $1399
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 21-Mar-16 Fri 25-Mar-16 $379 $429 $629 $1399
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $419 $469 $669 $1399
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $429 $469 $669 $1299
$107 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $379 $429 $629 $1299
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $359 $409 $609 $1099
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $359 $409 $609 $1099
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $409 $459 $659 $1599
$102 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $409 $459 $659 $1599
$102 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $429 $479 $679 $1599
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $429 $479 $679 $1399
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $359 $409 $609 $1399
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Aug-16 Fri 26-Aug-16 $309 $359 $559 $1199
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $140 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $259 $309 $509 $1199
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 05-Sep-16 Fri 09-Sep-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 12-Sep-16 Fri 16-Sep-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 19-Sep-16 Fri 23-Sep-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 26-Sep-16 Fri 30-Sep-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |