www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Deck 6
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior
 
Interior
 
Oceanview Picture Window
 
Oceanview Porthole Window
 

Public Areas

Shops
Hawaii Meeting Rooms
Norwegian Sky's meeting room area offers all the amenities of a world-class boardroom including a stunning view in a professional setting. The Maui, Oahu and Kauai rooms can also be combined into one large room.
Bar
Photo Gallery
Dance Floor
Mark Twain Library
You'll find a well-stocked selection of things to read with all the elegant trappings Mark Twain himself would have appreciated, including a stellar view.
Jogging/Walking Track
Run circles around the other guests or get your daily walk in before breakfast on the outdoor track.
Captain Cooks Bar
If Captain Cook were a martini man, this would have been his kind of a bar. Choose from a wide selection of the unique and the tried and true, where the martini is concerned. Accommodates: 70
Dazzles Nightclub
This fun, lively lounge has the longest Cabaret Bar at sea. Once the sun goes down, Dazzles becomes a disco. Accommodates: 228
Stardust Lounge
It's show time! And we've got a really big show for you at the Stardust Lounge. A stunning two-story main show lounge with a stage headlines the best entertainment at sea. The Stardust can also be used for large-group meetings by day. Accommodates: 930
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR, Deck Name: Promenade/Oslo
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
  • Suite ALL 5 Free Offers!
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 N/A $549 $809 N/A
$137 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
  • Suite ALL 5 Free Offers!
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $449 $469 $729 $1659
$112 Per Night $117 Per Night $182 Per Night $415 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $499 $569 $759 $2369
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $190 Per Night $592 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $549 $619 $819 $2499
$137 Per Night $155 Per Night $205 Per Night $625 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $229 $519 $769 $1649
$57 Per Night $130 Per Night $192 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $429 $529 $729 $1449
$107 Per Night $132 Per Night $182 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $599 $649 $849 $1499
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1699
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $699 $749 $1029 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $257 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $649 $699 $899 $2099
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $799 $849 $1049 $1899
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $262 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $849 $899 $1099 $2199
$212 Per Night $225 Per Night $275 Per Night $550 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1849
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $759 $799 $999 $2099
$190 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $525 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |