www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Family Interior
 
Interior
 
Interior
 
Oceanview Picture Window
 
Oceanview Porthole Window
 

Public Areas

Splash Academy Youth Center
Internet Cafe
No matter how far you are from home, having access to the Internet is nearby at the Internet Café. The Café can also be used as a computer lecture and training center. Accommodates: 9
Stardust Lounge
Tradewinds Tax & Duty Free
Sky Club Casino
Welcome! Try your hand at Roulette, Blackjack, Craps and Let It Ride®. Accommodates: 246
Atrium Cafe & Bar
Champagnes, premium vodkas and a full bar in an atrium setting with piano music and large glass windows. Accommodates: 58
The Coffee Bar
For that double, vanilla, extra hot latte with extra foam, the Coffee Bar is at your service with a wide variety of specialty coffees, teas, pastries and cookies. Accommodates: 21
Galleria Shops
Need a new bathing suit? How about a surprise gift for your sweetheart? The Galleria Shops is a department store that offers a wide selection of brand name and specialty goodies.
Norwegian Sky, Deck Name: International
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $699 N/A $899 N/A
$175 Per Night $225 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 16-Mar-15 Fri 20-Mar-15 $389 $699 N/A N/A
$97 Per Night $175 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $349 $449 $499 $1699
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $125 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $349 $499 $649 $1699
$87 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $399 $599 $819 N/A
$100 Per Night $150 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $229 $349 $449 $1299
$57 Per Night $87 Per Night $112 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $229 $349 $449 $1099
$57 Per Night $87 Per Night $112 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Apr-15 Fri 01-May-15 $229 $349 $499 $1349
$57 Per Night $87 Per Night $125 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $319 $359 $579 $1599
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $145 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $399 $449 $629 $1879
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $157 Per Night $470 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $389 $489 $659 $1649
$97 Per Night $122 Per Night $165 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $359 $469 $719 $1649
$90 Per Night $117 Per Night $180 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $359 $519 $629 $1929
$90 Per Night $130 Per Night $157 Per Night $482 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $389 $419 $639 $1649
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $160 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $389 $419 $609 $1649
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $152 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $409 $469 $689 $1649
$102 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $399 $499 $639 $1649
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $160 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $409 $489 $689 $1649
$102 Per Night $122 Per Night $172 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $369 $439 $659 $1649
$92 Per Night $110 Per Night $165 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $369 $419 $639 $1429
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $160 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $389 $499 $609 $1429
$97 Per Night $125 Per Night $152 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $279 $329 $549 $1319
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $137 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $219 $329 $439 $1209
$55 Per Night $82 Per Night $110 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $199 $259 $419 $1099
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $199 $259 $419 $989
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $199 $259 $419 $1099
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $199 $259 $419 $989
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $199 $259 $419 $1099
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $199 $259 $419 $989
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 02-Nov-15 Fri 06-Nov-15 $199 $259 $419 $1209
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $302 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $199 $259 $419 $1099
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $199 $259 $419 $1199
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $105 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 23-Nov-15 Fri 27-Nov-15 $279 $329 $499 $1319
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $125 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $199 $259 $459 $1099
$50 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $199 $269 $439 $1089
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $110 Per Night $272 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Dec-15 Fri 18-Dec-15 $199 $289 $439 $989
$50 Per Night $72 Per Night $110 Per Night $247 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $229 $279 $479 $1099
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Feb-16 Fri 12-Feb-16 N/A $279 $479 $1099
$70 Per Night $120 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Feb-16 Fri 19-Feb-16 $299 $349 $549 $1399
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $137 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $279 $329 $529 $1199
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $279 $329 $529 $1199
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $132 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $359 $409 $609 $1299
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $359 $409 $609 $1399
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 21-Mar-16 Fri 25-Mar-16 $379 $429 $629 $1399
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $419 $469 $669 $1399
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $167 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $479 $519 $729 $1299
$120 Per Night $130 Per Night $182 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $379 $429 $629 $1299
$95 Per Night $107 Per Night $157 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $359 $409 $609 $1099
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $359 $409 $609 $1099
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $409 $459 $659 $1599
$102 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $409 $459 $659 $1599
$102 Per Night $115 Per Night $165 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $429 $479 $679 $1599
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $459 $509 $709 $1599
$115 Per Night $127 Per Night $177 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $429 $479 $679 $1399
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $170 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $359 $409 $609 $1399
$90 Per Night $102 Per Night $152 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 22-Aug-16 Fri 26-Aug-16 $309 $359 $559 $1199
$77 Per Night $90 Per Night $140 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 29-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $259 $309 $509 $1199
$65 Per Night $77 Per Night $127 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 05-Sep-16 Fri 09-Sep-16 $229 $279 $479 $999
$57 Per Night $70 Per Night $120 Per Night $250 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |