www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button
Deck 8
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Aft-Facing Balcony
 
Mid-Ship Interior
 
Interior
 
Mid-Ship Interior
 
Interior
 
Family Oceanview Large Porthole Window
 
Mid-Ship Oceanview Porthole Window
 
Oceanview Porthole Window
 
Owner's Suite with Large Balcony
 
Aft-Facing Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
Penthouse with Large Balcony
 
Norwegian Sky, Deck Name: Viking
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $349 $379 $619 N/A
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $399 $349 $529 $1329
$100 Per Night $87 Per Night $132 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $499 $529 $649 $1429
$125 Per Night $132 Per Night $162 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $549 $549 $829 N/A
$137 Per Night $137 Per Night $207 Per Night
Mon 21-Mar-16 Fri 25-Mar-16 $549 $579 $829 N/A
$137 Per Night $145 Per Night $207 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $599 $699 $829 N/A
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $207 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $499 $549 $729 $1329
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $182 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $449 $499 $679 $1229
$112 Per Night $125 Per Night $170 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $449 $529 $679 $1529
$112 Per Night $132 Per Night $170 Per Night $382 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $449 $549 $629 $1179
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $157 Per Night $295 Per Night
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $549 $629 $749 $1229
$137 Per Night $157 Per Night $187 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $599 $684 $829 $1229
$150 Per Night $171 Per Night $207 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $629 $729 $829 $1329
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $207 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $649 $749 $829 $1329
$162 Per Night $187 Per Night $207 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $689 $784 $829 $1329
$172 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $689 $784 $829 $1129
$172 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $689 $784 $829 $1129
$172 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night $282 Per Night
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $689 $784 $829 $1329
$172 Per Night $196 Per Night $207 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $639 $684 $829 $1099
$160 Per Night $171 Per Night $207 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $539 $634 $729 $1099
$135 Per Night $159 Per Night $182 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 22-Aug-16 Fri 26-Aug-16 $519 $614 $709 $1199
$130 Per Night $154 Per Night $177 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 29-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $489 $584 $679 $1099
$122 Per Night $146 Per Night $170 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 05-Sep-16 Fri 09-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $999
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 12-Sep-16 Fri 16-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $999
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 19-Sep-16 Fri 23-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 26-Sep-16 Fri 30-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $999
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 03-Oct-16 Fri 07-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 10-Oct-16 Fri 14-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 17-Oct-16 Fri 21-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 24-Oct-16 Fri 28-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 31-Oct-16 Fri 04-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 07-Nov-16 Fri 11-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1149
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 21-Nov-16 Fri 25-Nov-16 $394 $424 $599 $1299
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 28-Nov-16 Fri 02-Dec-16 $334 $364 $539 $999
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $135 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 05-Dec-16 Fri 09-Dec-16 $199 $249 N/A $999
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 12-Dec-16 Fri 16-Dec-16 $219 $279 $399 $899
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $100 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 02-Jan-17 Fri 06-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 09-Jan-17 Fri 13-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 16-Jan-17 Fri 20-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 06-Feb-17 Fri 10-Feb-17 $349 $394 $569 $1099
$87 Per Night $99 Per Night $142 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 13-Feb-17 Fri 17-Feb-17 $349 $424 $599 $1099
$87 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 20-Feb-17 Fri 24-Feb-17 $349 $449 $599 $1499
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 27-Feb-17 Fri 03-Mar-17 $419 $499 $699 $1299
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 06-Mar-17 Fri 10-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1399
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 13-Mar-17 Fri 17-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 20-Mar-17 Fri 24-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 27-Mar-17 Fri 31-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1599
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 03-Apr-17 Fri 07-Apr-17 $399 $474 $644 $1399
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $161 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 10-Apr-17 Fri 14-Apr-17 $549 $599 $799 $1399
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 17-Apr-17 Fri 21-Apr-17 $399 $499 $649 $1199
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 24-Apr-17 Fri 28-Apr-17 $399 $444 $619 $1199
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $155 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 01-May-17 Fri 05-May-17 $499 $599 $769 $1229
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $192 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 08-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1229
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 15-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1229
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 22-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1429
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 29-May-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 $649 $749 $869 $1229
$162 Per Night $187 Per Night $217 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 05-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 $629 $729 $849 $1329
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $212 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 12-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 $679 $749 $919 $1429
$170 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 19-Jun-17 Fri 23-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 26-Jun-17 Fri 30-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 03-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 10-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 17-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 24-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 31-Jul-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 07-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 $699 $749 $919 $1199
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $300 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |