www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Gymnasium Public Area
Gymnasium
Every "Fun Ship" has a complete fitness center with the latest state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
Fitness Studio
Club O2
A place for teens ages 15-17 to enjoy cool parties, movies and more.
David's Steakhouse
Every meal is a celebration in David's our reservations-only Supper Club. For a nominal fee, you can spend a special evening in elegant style. Order top quality steaks and seafood favorites off of our fabulous menu reminiscent of an upscale steakhouse. Enjoy fine wine and live entertainment with your meal. Bon Appetit!
Sliding Sky Dome
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Sun
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $694 $729 $739 $999
$99 Per Night $104 Per Night $106 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $584 $629 $674 $1019
$83 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $639 $669 $719 $1059
$91 Per Night $96 Per Night $103 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $799 $879 $849 $1259
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $121 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $539 $559 $719 $1124
$77 Per Night $80 Per Night $103 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $529 $534 $639 $1074
$76 Per Night $76 Per Night $91 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $489 $574 $624 $1054
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $89 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $764 $974 $1044 $1534
$109 Per Night $139 Per Night $149 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Nov-18 Sun 25-Nov-18 $569 $649 $769 $1009
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $110 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Nov-18 Sun 02-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 02-Dec-18 Sun 09-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 09-Dec-18 Sun 16-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 23-Dec-18 Sun 30-Dec-18 $849 $1039 $1179 $1609
$121 Per Night $148 Per Night $168 Per Night $230 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |