www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Gymnasium Public Area
Gymnasium
Every "Fun Ship" has a complete fitness center with the latest state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
Fitness Studio
Club O2
A place for teens ages 15-17 to enjoy cool parties, movies and more.
David's Steakhouse
Every meal is a celebration in David's our reservations-only Supper Club. For a nominal fee, you can spend a special evening in elegant style. Order top quality steaks and seafood favorites off of our fabulous menu reminiscent of an upscale steakhouse. Enjoy fine wine and live entertainment with your meal. Bon Appetit!
Sliding Sky Dome
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Sun
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $539 $709 N/A $1689
$77 Per Night $101 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $674 N/A $849 $1059
$96 Per Night $121 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $634 $649 $679 $909
$91 Per Night $93 Per Night $97 Per Night $130 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $634 N/A $674 $799
$91 Per Night $96 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $549 $569 $629 $839
$78 Per Night $81 Per Night $90 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $509 $539 $609 $1039
$73 Per Night $77 Per Night $87 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $499 $529 $609 $939
$71 Per Night $76 Per Night $87 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $569 $579 $709 $1209
$81 Per Night $83 Per Night $101 Per Night $173 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $529 $599 $649 $1159
$76 Per Night $86 Per Night $93 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $599 $639 $699 $1179
$86 Per Night $91 Per Night $100 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $799 $899 $999 $1459
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $143 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $609 $689 $769 $1229
$87 Per Night $98 Per Night $110 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $629 $709 $789 $1249
$90 Per Night $101 Per Night $113 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $709 $789 $889 $1349
$101 Per Night $113 Per Night $127 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $829 $909 $999 $1459
$118 Per Night $130 Per Night $143 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $829 $909 $999 $1459
$118 Per Night $130 Per Night $143 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $799 $879 $969 $1429
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $138 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $639 $699 $789 $1249
$91 Per Night $100 Per Night $113 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $609 $669 $789 $1249
$87 Per Night $96 Per Night $113 Per Night $178 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $509 $569 $659 $1119
$73 Per Night $81 Per Night $94 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $449 $509 $599 $1059
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $449 $509 $599 $1059
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $579 $699 $819 $1279
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $117 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $429 $489 $569 $1029
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $429 $489 $569 $1029
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $429 $489 $569 $1029
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |