www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 2
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Normandie Restaurant Public Area
Normandie Restaurant
Savor exquisite gourmet meals in the elegant Normandie Restaurant.
Taj Majal Lounge Public Area
Taj Majal Lounge
Filled with intricate Indian decor, the Taj Mahal is the perfect elegant setting to enjoy lavish Las Vegas-style reviews.
Florentine Lobby Lounge
A great space to chat with friends
Winner's Club Casino
Try your luck at the tables in the Winner's Club Casino.
Photo Gallery
Perfect Game Sports Bar
Cheer your home team to victory or just catch up with friends old and new
Starry Night Jazz Club
Sway along to the cool jazz tunes
Renaissance Lobby & Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Guest Services
Captain's Club Restaurant Annex
Beauties Dance Club
Feel the energy; let go and get lost in the music as the DJ busts out the hits.
Shore Excursions
Crystal Card Room
The Piazza Café
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $659 N/A N/A N/A
$94 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 N/A N/A N/A $1689
$241 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $659 $669 $764 $1689
$94 Per Night $96 Per Night $109 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $554 N/A $579 $1059
$79 Per Night $83 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $559 $579 $559 $899
$80 Per Night $83 Per Night $80 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $449 $479 $489 $959
$64 Per Night $68 Per Night $70 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $439 $449 $519 $829
$63 Per Night $64 Per Night $74 Per Night $118 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $519 $569 $1029
$66 Per Night $74 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $469 $499 $559 $1029
$67 Per Night $71 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $479 $519 $599 $1099
$68 Per Night $74 Per Night $86 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1149
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $989 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $599 $679 $759 $1219
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $108 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $619 $699 $779 $1239
$88 Per Night $100 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $699 $779 $879 $1339
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $126 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $789 $869 $959 $1419
$113 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $629 $689 $779 $1239
$90 Per Night $98 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $599 $659 $779 $1239
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $499 $559 $649 $1109
$71 Per Night $80 Per Night $93 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $439 $499 $589 $1049
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $84 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $439 $499 $589 $1049
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $84 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $569 $689 $809 $1269
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $116 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Dec-16 Sun 25-Dec-16 $489 $549 $629 $1089
$70 Per Night $78 Per Night $90 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Dec-16 Sun 01-Jan-17 $989 $1109 $1229 $1689
$141 Per Night $158 Per Night $176 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Jan-17 Sun 08-Jan-17 $489 $549 $629 $1089
$70 Per Night $78 Per Night $90 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Jan-17 Sun 15-Jan-17 $429 $489 $539 $999
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Jan-17 Sun 22-Jan-17 $429 $489 $539 $999
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Jan-17 Sun 29-Jan-17 $429 $489 $539 $999
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 29-Jan-17 Sun 05-Feb-17 $429 $489 $539 $999
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $77 Per Night $143 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |